Make your own free website on Tripod.com


The Simpsons in Australia, July 2003


This page is an archive of which episodes of The Simpsons were broadcast in Australia during July 2003. It is maintained by . Comments and contributions are welcome.


Broadcast History for July

Network Ten

Foxtel


Episodes on Network Ten

Wednesdays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

Fridays at 7:30pm/8:00pm (Repeats)

Monday to Saturday at 6:00pm and Sunday at 6:30pm (Repeats)

Episodes on Foxtel

Sundays at 8:00pm and 3:00am

Weekdays at 7:00am and 6:00pm, Weekends at 6:00pm and 1:00am

Simpsons Summerfest (Weekdays at 8:00am & 7:00pm)

Weekends at 9:00am


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]


Broadcast History for July

Network Ten Broadcasts in July


Ten continued to screen recent repeats at 7:30pm Wednesdays (two episodes) and 8:00pm Fridays (one episode; two from 7:30pm on the 25th), and one repeat Monday to Saturday at 6:00pm (plus 6:30pm Sundays from the 27th). The 6:00pm strip was pre-empted a number of times in some cities due to sports coverage.


Foxtel Broadcasts in July


All four streams are expected to continue screening.


Simpsons Episodes on Network Ten in July


Wednesdays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Wed 2 Jul 20037:30pmHOMRBABF22 R
Wed 2 Jul 20038:00pmMayored to the MobAABF05 R
Wed 9 Jul 20037:30pmPokey MomCABF05 R
Wed 9 Jul 20038:00pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Wed 16 Jul 20037:30pmWorst Episode EverCABF08 R
Wed 16 Jul 20038:00pmWild Barts Can't Be BrokenAABF07 R
Wed 23 Jul 20037:30pmTennis the MenaceCABF07 R
Wed 23 Jul 20038:00pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Wed 30 Jul 20037:30pmDay of the JackanapesCABF10 R
Wed 30 Jul 20038:00pmHomer to the MaxAABF09 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Fridays at 7:30pm/8:00pm (Repeats)

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Fri 4 Jul 20038:00pmTrash of the Titans5F09 R
Fri 11 Jul 20038:00pmHomerís Enemy4F19 R
Fri 18 Jul 20038:00pmThe Secret War of Lisa Simpson4F21 R
Fri 25 Jul 20037:30pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Fri 25 Jul 20038:00pmCape Feare9F22 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Monday to Saturday at 6:00pm and Sunday at 6:30pm (Repeats)


Starred episodes did not air in Melbourne (or some other regions).

DateTitleEpisode
Tue, 1 Jul 2003Radio Bart8F11 R
Wed, 2 Jul 2003Lisa the Greek8F12 R
Thu, 3 Jul 2003Homer Alone8F14 R
Fri, 4 Jul 2003Bart the Lover8F16 R
Sat, 5 Jul 2003Homer at the Bat8F13 R*
Mon, 7 Jul 2003Separate Vocations8F15 R
Tue, 8 Jul 2003Dog of Death8F17 R
Wed, 9 Jul 2003Colonel Homer8F19 R
Thu, 10 Jul 2003Black Widower8F20 R
Fri, 11 Jul 2003The Otto Show8F21 R
Sat, 12 Jul 2003Bartís Friend Falls In Love8F22 R*
Mon, 14 Jul 2003Brother, Can You Spare Two Dimes?8F23 R
Tue, 15 Jul 2003Kamp Krusty8F24 R
Wed, 16 Jul 2003A Streetcar Named Marge8F18 R
Thu, 17 Jul 2003Homer the Heretic9F01 R
Fri, 18 Jul 2003Lisa the Beauty Queen9F02 R
Sat, 19 Jul 2003"The Simpsons Halloween Special III"9F04 R*
Mon, 21 Jul 2003New Kid on the Block9F06 R
Tue, 22 Jul 2003Mr Plow9F07 R
Wed, 23 Jul 2003Lisaís First Word9F08 R
Thu, 24 Jul 2003Homerís Triple Bypass9F09 R
Fri, 25 Jul 2003Marge vs the Monorail9F10 R
Sat, 26 Jul 2003Selmaís Choice9F11 R*
Sun, 27 Jul 2003Brother from the Same Planet9F12 R
Mon, 28 Jul 2003I Love Lisa9F13 R
Tue, 29 Jul 2003Duffless9F14 R
Wed, 30 Jul 2003Last Exit to Springfield9F15 R
Thu, 31 Jul 2003So Itís Come to This: A Simpsons Clip Show9F17 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Simpsons Episodes on Foxtel in July


Unless shown in the Foxtel Guide, episode codes are initially italicised. As predictions are confirmed, they will return to an upright font.


Sundays at 8:00pm and 3:00am


The 8:00pm episode is repeated at 3:00am.

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Weekdays at 7:00am and 6:00pm, Weekends at 6:00pm and 1:00am


The 7:00am episode is repeated at 6:00pm weekdays; the 6:00pm episode is repeated at 1:00am on weekends.

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Summerfest (Weekdays at 8:00am & 7:00pm)


The 8:00am episode is repeated at 7:00pm (just the one episode).

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Weekends at 9:00am

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2003 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 4-December-2003