Make your own free website on Tripod.com


The Simpsons in Australia, November 2003


This page is an archive of which episodes of The Simpsons were broadcast in Australia during November 2003. It is maintained by . Comments and contributions are welcome.


Broadcast History for November

Network Ten

Foxtel


Episodes on Network Ten

Tuesdays at 8:30pm (New Episodes)

Mondays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

Wednesdays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

Fridays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

Monday to Saturday at 6:00pm and Sunday at 6:30pm (Repeats)

Episodes on Foxtel

Sundays at 8:00pm and 3:00am

Weekdays at 7:00am and 6:00pm, Weekends at 6:00pm and 1:00am

Simpsons Summerfest (Weekdays at 8:00am & 7:00pm)

Weekends at 9:00am


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]


Broadcast History for November

Network Ten Broadcasts in November


Ten finally completed the airing of Season Fourteen at 8:30pm Tuesday, 4th and 11th November (each followed by a recent repeat). Recent repeats also aired at 7:30pm Mondays (from 17th November), Wednesdays (except 19th) and Fridays (two episodes), and one repeat aired every day at 6:00pm (6:30pm Sundays).


Foxtel Broadcasts in November


All four streams are expected to continue screening.


Simpsons Episodes on Network Ten in November


Tuesdays at 8:30pm (New Episodes)

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Tue 4 Nov 20038:30pmThe Bart of WarEABF16
Tue 4 Nov 20039:00pmWeekend at Burnsie'sDABF11 R
Tue 11 Nov 20038:30pmMoe Baby BluesEABF17
Tue 11 Nov 20039:00pmGump RoastDABF12 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Mondays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Mon 17 Nov 20037:30pmI Am Furious (Yellow)DABF13 R
Mon 24 Nov 20037:30pmThe Sweetest ApuDABF14 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Wednesdays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Wed 5 Nov 20037:30pmHalf-Decent ProposalDABF04 R
Wed 12 Nov 20037:30pmThe Bart Wants What it WantsDABF06 R
Wed 12 Nov 20038:00pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special VII"4F02 R
Wed 26 Nov 20037:30pmThe Latest Gun in the WestDABF07 R
Wed 26 Nov 20038:00pmHomerís Phobia4F11 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Fridays at 7:30pm (Repeats)

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Fri 7 Nov 20037:30pmLisa the Skeptic5F05 R
Fri 7 Nov 20038:00pmFlaming Moeís8F08 R
Fri 14 Nov 20037:30pmRealty Bites5F06 R
Fri 14 Nov 20038:00pmBurns Verkaufen der Kraftwerk8F09 R
Fri 21 Nov 20037:30pmThe Joy of Sect5F23 R
Fri 21 Nov 20038:00pmI Married Marge8F10 R
Fri 28 Nov 20037:30pmAll Singing, All Dancing5F24 R
Fri 28 Nov 20038:00pmRadio Bart8F11 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Monday to Saturday at 6:00pm and Sunday at 6:30pm (Repeats)

DateTitleEpisode
Sat, 1 Nov 2003Last Exit to Springfield9F15 R
Sun, 2 Nov 2003Marge in Chains9F20 R
Mon, 3 Nov 2003Krusty Gets Kancelled9F19 R
Tue, 4 Nov 2003Homerís Barbershop Quartet9F21 R
Wed, 5 Nov 2003Homer Goes to College1F02 R
Thu, 6 Nov 2003Rosebud1F01 R
Fri, 7 Nov 2003"The Simpsons Halloween Special IV"1F04 R
Sat, 8 Nov 2003Marge on the Lam1F03 R
Sun, 9 Nov 2003Bartís Inner Child1F05 R
Mon, 10 Nov 2003Boy-Scoutz N The Hood1F06 R
Tue, 11 Nov 2003$pringfield1F08 R
Wed, 12 Nov 2003Homer the Vigilante1F09 R
Thu, 13 Nov 2003Bart Gets Famous1F11 R
Fri, 14 Nov 2003Homer and Apu1F10 R
Sat, 15 Nov 2003Lisa vs Malibu Stacey1F12 R
Sun, 16 Nov 2003Deep Space Homer1F13 R
Mon, 17 Nov 2003Homer Loves Flanders1F14 R
Tue, 18 Nov 2003Bart Gets An Elephant1F15 R
Wed, 19 Nov 2003Burnsí Heir1F16 R
Thu, 20 Nov 2003Sweet Seymour Skinnerís Baddasssss Song1F18 R
Fri, 21 Nov 2003The Boy Who Knew Too Much1F19 R
Sat, 22 Nov 2003Lady Bouvierís Lover1F21 R
Sun, 23 Nov 2003Secrets of a Successful Marriage1F20 R
Mon, 24 Nov 2003Bart of Darkness1F22 R
Tue, 25 Nov 2003Lisaís Rival1F17 R
Wed, 26 Nov 2003Sideshow Bob Roberts2F02 R
Thu, 27 Nov 2003Bartís Girlfriend2F04 R
Fri, 28 Nov 2003Lisa on Ice2F05 R
Sat, 29 Nov 2003Homer: Bad Man2F06 R
Sun, 30 Nov 2003Bart Gets An F7F03 R


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Simpsons Episodes on Foxtel in November


Unless shown in the Foxtel Guide, episode codes are initially italicised. As predictions are confirmed, they will return to an upright font.


Sundays at 8:00pm and 3:00am


The 8:00pm episode is repeated at 3:00am.

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Weekdays at 7:00am and 6:00pm, Weekends at 6:00pm and 1:00am


The 7:00am episode is repeated at 6:00pm weekdays; the 6:00pm episode is repeated at 1:00am on weekends.

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Summerfest (Weekdays at 8:00am & 7:00pm)


The 8:00am episode is repeated at 7:00pm (just the one episode).

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]


Weekends at 9:00am

DateEpisodeTitle


[Previous
Month]

[Next
Month]

[This
Month]



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2003 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 4-December-2003