Make your own free website on Tripod.com


The Simpsons in Australia, 2007


This page is an archive of which episodes of The Simpsons were broadcast in Australia during 2007. It is maintained by . Comments and contributions are welcome.


Broadcast History for 2007

Network Ten

Foxtel


Episodes on Network Ten

Tuesday nights (incl. New Episodes)

Wednesday nights   [Apr to Jul]

Thursday nights   [Jul to Aug]

Friday nights   [Mar to Apr]

Daily 6:00pm strip

Weekday 7:00pm strip   [Jan]

Episodes on Foxtel

Sundays at 8:00pm and 3:00am

Weekdays at 7:00am and 6:00pm, Weekends at 6:00pm and 1:00am

Simpsons Summerfest (Weekdays at 8:00am & 7:00pm)

Weekends at 9:00am


Broadcast History for 2007

Network Ten Broadcasts in 2007


Ten is expected to continue screening recent repeats at 7:30pm Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays (mostly two episodes each time), and one repeat every day at 6:00pm (6:30pm Sundays).


Foxtel Broadcasts in 2007


All four streams are expected to continue screening.


Simpsons Episodes on Network Ten in 2007


Tuesday nights (incl. New Episodes)


Note the Sunday airing of a new episode on the 4th March.

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Tue 2 Jan 20077:30pmCatch 'em If You CanFABF14 R
Tue 9 Jan 20077:30pmSimple SimpsonFABF15 R
Tue 9 Jan 20078:00pmMr. Spritz Goes to WashingtonEABF09 R*
Tue 23 Jan 20077:30pmThe Strong Arms of the MaEABF04 R
Tue 23 Jan 20078:00pmA Star is Born-AgainEABF08 R
Tue 30 Jan 20077:30pmBart vs Lisa vs 3rd GradeDABF20 R
Tue 30 Jan 20078:00pmThe Great Louse DetectiveEABF01 R
Tue 6 Feb 20077:30pmGoo Goo Gai PanGABF06 R
Tue 6 Feb 20078:00pmC. E. D'ohEABF10 R
Tue 13 Feb 20077:30pmThe Mook, the Chef, the Wife, and Her HomerHABF15
Tue 13 Feb 20078:00pmThree Gays of the CondoEABF12 R
Tue 20 Feb 20077:30pmJazzy and the PussycatsHABF18
Tue 20 Feb 20078:00pmMoe Baby BluesEABF17 R
Tue 27 Feb 20077:30pmPlease Homer Don’t Hammer ’EmHABF20
Tue 27 Feb 20078:00pmHomer the MoeCABF20 R
Sun 4 Mar 20077:00pmThe Haw-Hawed CoupleJABF02
Tue 6 Mar 20077:30pmTreehouse of Horror XVIIHABF17
Tue 6 Mar 20078:00pmA Hunka Hunka Burns in LoveCABF18 R
Tue 13 Mar 20077:30pmG.I. D’ohHABF21
Tue 13 Mar 20078:00pmThe Blunder YearsCABF21 R
Tue 27 Mar 20077:30pmMoe’N’a LisaHABF19
Tue 27 Mar 20078:00pmJaws Wired ShutDABF05 R
Tue 3 Apr 20078:00pmHalf-Decent ProposalDABF04 R
Tue 17 Apr 20077:30pmIce Cream of Margie (With the Light Blue Hair)HABF22
Tue 17 Apr 20078:00pmThe Latest Gun in the WestDABF07 R
Tue 24 Apr 20078:00pmTales from the Public DomainDABF08 R
Tue 1 May 20077:30pmKill Gil, Volumes 1 & 2JABF01
Tue 1 May 20078:00pmOld Yeller-BellyEABF14 R
Tue 8 May 20077:30pmThe Wife AquaticJABF03
Tue 8 May 20078:00pmMobile HomerGABF07 R
Tue 15 May 20077:30pmRevenge is a Dish Best Served Three TimesJABF05
Tue 15 May 20078:00pmThe Seven-Beer SnitchGABF08 R
Tue 29 May 20077:30pmLittle Big GirlJABF04
Tue 29 May 20078:00pmFuture-DramaGABF12 R
Tue 5 Jun 20077:30pmSpringfield UpJABF07
Tue 5 Jun 20078:00pmDon’t Fear the RooferGABF10 R
Tue 12 Jun 20077:30pmYokel ChordsJABF09
Tue 12 Jun 20078:00pmA Star is TornGABF13 R
Tue 19 Jun 20077:30pmRome-old and Juli-ehJABF08
Tue 19 Jun 20078:00pmThank God It’s DoomsdayGABF14 R
Tue 26 Jun 20077:30pmHomerazziJABF06
Tue 26 Jun 20078:00pmHome Away from HomerGABF15 R
Tue 3 Jul 20077:30pmMarge GamerJABF10
Tue 3 Jul 20078:00pmThe Father, the Son and the Holy Guest StarGABF09 R
Tue 10 Jul 20077:30pmThe Boys of BummerJABF11
Tue 10 Jul 20078:00pmAll’s Fair in Oven WarFABF20 R
Tue 17 Jul 20077:30pmCrook and LadderJABF13
Tue 17 Jul 20078:00pmShe Used to Be My GirlFABF22 R
Tue 24 Jul 20077:30pmStop or My Dog Will ShootJABF12
Tue 24 Jul 20078:00pmSleeping with the EnemyFABF19 R
Tue 31 Jul 20077:30pm24 MinutesJABF14
Tue 31 Jul 20078:00pmFat Man and Little BoyFABF21 R
Tue 7 Aug 20077:30pmYou Kent Always Say What You WantJABF15
Tue 7 Aug 20078:00pmMidnight RxFABF16 R
Tue 14 Aug 20077:30pmBonfire of the ManateesGABF18 R
Tue 14 Aug 20078:00pmTreehouse of Horror XIIIDABF19 R
Tue 21 Aug 20077:30pmThe Girl Who Slept Too LittleGABF16 R
Tue 21 Aug 20078:00pmLarge MargeDABF18 R
Tue 4 Sep 20077:30pmMilhouse of Sand and FogGABF19 R
Tue 4 Sep 20078:00pmThe Strong Arms of the MaEABF04 R
Tue 11 Sep 20077:30pmMarge’s Son PoisoningGABF20 R
Tue 11 Sep 20078:00pmMr. Spritz Goes to WashingtonEABF09 R
Tue 18 Sep 20077:30pmSee Homer RunGABF21 R
Tue 18 Sep 20078:00pmC. E. D’ohEABF10 R
Tue 25 Sep 20077:30pmThe Italian BobHABF02 R
Tue 25 Sep 20078:00pmThree Gays of the CondoEABF12 R
Tue 2 Oct 20077:30pmSimpsons Christmas StoriesHABF01 R
Tue 2 Oct 20078:00pmMoe Baby BluesEABF17 R


Wednesday nights

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Wed 25 Apr 20078:00pm’Scuse Me While I Miss the SkyEABF11 R
Wed 2 May 20078:00pmBehind the LaughterBABF19 R
Wed 6 Jun 20078:00pmIt’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad MargeBABF18 R*
Wed 20 Jun 20078:00pmThe Wettest Stories Ever ToldHABF11 R*
Wed 27 Jun 20078:00pmMommie BeerestGABF01 R
Wed 4 Jul 20078:00pmHomer and Ned’s Hail Mary PassGABF02 R


Thursday nights

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Thu 26 Jul 20077:30pmJaws Wired ShutDABF05 R
Thu 26 Jul 20078:00pmThe Making of the Simpsons Movie
Thu 2 Aug 20077:30pmHow I Spent My Strummer VacationDABF22 R
Thu 2 Aug 20078:00pmTrash of the Titans5F09 R
Thu 9 Aug 20077:30pmAll Singing, All Dancing5F24 R
Thu 9 Aug 20078:00pmA Tale of Two SpringfieldsBABF20 R
Thu 16 Aug 20077:30pmMayored to the MobAABF05 R
Thu 16 Aug 20078:00pmGuess Who’s Coming to Criticize Dinner?AABF21 R
Thu 23 Aug 20077:30pmPray AnythingEABF06 R
Thu 23 Aug 20078:00pmSweets and Sour MargeDABF03 R


Friday nights

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Fri 23 Mar 20077:30pmI’m With CupidAABF11 R
Fri 23 Mar 20078:00pmThe Sweetest ApuDABF14 R
Fri 6 Apr 20077:30pmThe Last of the Red Hat MamasGABF22 R
Fri 6 Apr 20078:00pmSimpsons Bible StoriesAABF14 R
Fri 13 Apr 20077:30pmThirty Minutes Over TokyoAABF20 R
Fri 13 Apr 20078:00pmBlame it on LisaDABF10 R
Fri 20 Apr 20078:00pmThe Dad Who Knew Too LittleEABF03 R


Daily at 6:00pm


Starred episodes did not air in Melbourne, or some other regions.

DateTitleEpisode
Sat, 6 Jan 2007Itchy & Scratchy Land2F01 R
Sun, 7 Jan 2007A Star is Burns2F31 R
Mon, 8 Jan 2007Team Homer3F10 R
Tue, 9 Jan 2007Two Bad Neighbors3F09 R
Wed, 10 Jan 2007Scenes from the Class Struggle in Springfield3F11 R
Thu, 11 Jan 2007Bart the Fink3F12 R
Fri, 12 Jan 2007Lisa the Iconoclast3F13 R
Sat, 13 Jan 2007Cape Feare9F22 R
Sun, 14 Jan 2007You Only Move Twice3F23 R
Mon, 15 Jan 2007Homer the Smithers3F14 R
Tue, 16 Jan 2007The Day the Violence Died3F16 R
Wed, 17 Jan 2007A Fish Called Selma3F15 R
Thu, 18 Jan 2007Bart on the Road3F17 R
Fri, 19 Jan 200722 Short Films About Springfield3F18 R
Sat, 20 Jan 2007Another Simpsons Clip Show2F33 R
Sun, 21 Jan 2007Treehouse of Horror VI3F04 R
Mon, 22 Jan 2007"The Curse of the Flying Hellfish"3F19 R
Tue, 23 Jan 2007Much Apu About Nothing3F20 R
Wed, 24 Jan 2007Homerpalooza3F21 R
Thu, 25 Jan 2007Summer of 4 Ft. 23F22 R
Fri, 26 Jan 2007Treehouse of Horror VII4F02 R
Sat, 27 Jan 2007Homer’s Phobia4F11 R
Sun, 28 Jan 2007Homer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 R
Mon, 29 Jan 2007The Homer They Fall4F03 R
Tue, 30 Jan 2007Burns, Baby Burns4F05 R
Wed, 31 Jan 2007Bart After Dark4F06 R
Thu, 1 Feb 2007A Milhouse Divided4F04 R
Fri, 2 Feb 2007Lisa’s Date with Density4F01 R
Sat, 3 Feb 2007Grade School Confidential4F09 R
Sun, 4 Feb 2007The Canine Mutiny4F16 R
Mon, 5 Feb 2007Hurricane Neddy4F07 R
Tue, 6 Feb 2007El Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Homer3F24 R
Wed, 7 Feb 2007The Springfield Files3G01 R
Thu, 8 Feb 2007The Twisted World of Marge Simpson4F08 R
Fri, 9 Feb 2007Mountain of Madness4F10 R
Sat, 10 Feb 2007In Marge We Trust4F18 R
Sun, 11 Feb 2007Homer’s Enemy4F19 R
Mon, 12 Feb 2007Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala-D’oh-cious3G03 R
Tue, 13 Feb 2007The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show4F12 R
Wed, 14 Feb 2007The Brother From Another Series4F14 R
Thu, 15 Feb 2007My Sister, My Sitter4F13 R
Fri, 16 Feb 2007The Old Man and the Lisa4F17 R
Sat, 17 Feb 2007The Secret War of Lisa Simpson4F21 R
Sun, 18 Feb 2007Treehouse of Horror VIII5F02 R
Mon, 19 Feb 2007The Simpsons Spin-off Showcase4F20 R
Tue, 20 Feb 2007The City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Wed, 21 Feb 2007The Principal and the Pauper4F23 R
Thu, 22 Feb 2007Lisa’s Sax3G02 R
Fri, 23 Feb 2007Bart Star5F03 R
Sat, 24 Feb 2007The Cartridge Family5F01 R*
Mon, 26 Feb 2007The Two Mrs Nahasapeemapetilons5F04 R
Tue, 27 Feb 2007Lisa the Skeptic5F05 R
Wed, 28 Feb 2007Realty Bites5F06 R
Thu, 1 Mar 2007Miracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 R
Fri, 2 Mar 2007All Singing, All Dancing5F24 R
Sat, 3 Mar 2007This Little Wiggy5F13 R*
Sun, 4 Mar 2007Trash of the Titans5F09 R*
Mon, 5 Mar 2007Bart Carny5F08 R
Tue, 6 Mar 2007The Joy of Sect5F23 R
Wed, 7 Mar 2007Das Bus5F11 R
Thu, 8 Mar 2007The Last Temptation of Krust5F10 R
Fri, 9 Mar 2007Lisa the Simpson4F24 R
Sat, 10 Mar 2007Bart the Mother5F22 R
Sun, 11 Mar 2007Treehouse of Horror IXAABF01 R
Mon, 12 Mar 2007Simpson Tide3G04 R
Tue, 13 Mar 2007The Trouble with Trillions5F14 R
Wed, 14 Mar 2007Girly Edition5F15 R
Thu, 15 Mar 2007King of the Hill5F16 R
Fri, 16 Mar 2007Lost Our Lisa5F17 R
Sat, 17 Mar 2007D’oh-in’ in the WindAABF02 R
Sun, 18 Mar 2007Homer Simpson in “Kidney Trouble”AABF04 R
Mon, 19 Mar 2007The Bart of WarEABF16 R
Tue, 20 Mar 2007Lard of the Dance5F20 R
Wed, 21 Mar 2007The Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 R
Thu, 22 Mar 2007When You Dish Upon a Star5F19 R
Fri, 23 Mar 2007Lisa Gets an AAABF03 R
Sat, 24 Mar 2007Viva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Sun, 25 Mar 2007Wild Barts Can’t Be BrokenAABF07 R
Mon, 26 Mar 2007Mayored to the MobAABF05 R
Tue, 27 Mar 2007Sunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Wed, 28 Mar 2007Homer to the MaxAABF09 R
Thu, 29 Mar 2007The Frying GameDABF16 R
Fri, 30 Mar 2007Marge Simpson in: “Screaming Yellow Honkers”AABF10 R
Sat, 31 Mar 2007Maximum HomerdriveAABF13 R*
Sun, 1 Apr 2007Monty Can’t Buy Me LoveAABF17 R
Mon, 2 Apr 2007Make Room for LisaAABF12 R
Tue, 3 Apr 2007I Am Furious (Yellow)DABF13 R
Wed, 4 Apr 2007Mom and Pop ArtAABF15 R
Thu, 5 Apr 2007The Old Man and the “C” StudentAABF16 R
Fri, 6 Apr 2007Little Girl in the Big TenDABF15 R
Sat, 7 Apr 2007They Saved Lisa’s BrainAABF18 R
Sun, 8 Apr 2007The Front9F16 R
Mon, 9 Apr 2007Brother’s Little HelperAABF22 R*
Tue, 10 Apr 2007E-I-E-I-D’oh!AABF19 R
Wed, 11 Apr 2007The Mansion FamilyBABF08 R
Thu, 12 Apr 2007Saddlesore GalacticaBABF09 R
Fri, 13 Apr 2007Missionary: ImpossibleBABF11 R
Sat, 14 Apr 2007Rosebud1F01 R*
Sun, 15 Apr 2007Special EdnaEABF02 R
Mon, 16 Apr 2007PygmoelianBABF12 R
Tue, 17 Apr 2007Bart to the FutureBABF13 R
Wed, 18 Apr 2007Days of Wine and D’oh’sesBABF14 R
Thu, 19 Apr 2007Last Tap Dance in SpringfieldBABF15 R
Fri, 20 Apr 2007A Tale of Two SpringfieldsBABF20 R
Sat, 21 Apr 2007Another Simpsons Clip Show2F33 R*
Sun, 22 Apr 2007Barting OverEABF05 R
Mon, 23 Apr 2007Lisa the TreehuggerCABF01 R
Tue, 24 Apr 2007The Great Money CaperCABF03 R
Wed, 25 Apr 2007Worst Episode EverCABF08 R
Thu, 26 Apr 2007Tennis the MenaceCABF07 R
Fri, 27 Apr 2007Day of the JackanapesCABF10 R
Sat, 28 Apr 2007Helter ShelterDABF21 R*
Sun, 29 Apr 2007Dude, Where’s My Ranch?EABF13 R
Mon, 30 Apr 2007New Kids on the BlecchCABF12 R
Tue, 1 May 2007Simpson SafariCABF13 R
Wed, 2 May 2007The Parent RapCABF22 R
Thu, 3 May 2007Brawl in the FamilyDABF01 R
Fri, 4 May 2007The Bart Wants What it WantsDABF06 R
Sun, 6 May 2007Poppa’s Got a Brand New BadgeDABF17 R
Mon, 7 May 2007The Old Man and the KeyDABF09 R
Tue, 8 May 2007Gump RoastDABF12 R
Wed, 9 May 2007Radioactive Man2F17 R
Thu, 10 May 2007Home Sweet Home-Diddily-Dum-Doodily3F01 R
Fri, 11 May 2007Bart Sells His Soul3F02 R
Sat, 12 May 2007You Only Move Twice3F23 R*
Sun, 13 May 2007Homer’s Phobia4F11 R
Mon, 14 May 2007Lisa the Vegetarian3F03 R
Tue, 15 May 2007King-Size Homer3F05 R
Wed, 16 May 2007Mother Simpson3F06 R
Thu, 17 May 2007Sideshow Bob’s Last Gleaming3F08 R
Fri, 18 May 2007"The Simpsons 138th Episode Spectacular!"3F31 R
Sat, 19 May 2007Dumbbell Indemnity5F12 R*
Sun, 20 May 2007Homer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 R
Mon, 21 May 2007Marge Be Not Proud3F07 R
Tue, 22 May 2007Team Homer3F10 R
Wed, 23 May 2007Two Bad Neighbors3F09 R
Thu, 24 May 2007Scenes from the Class Struggle in Springfield3F11 R
Fri, 25 May 2007Bart the Fink3F12 R
Sat, 26 May 2007The Canine Mutiny4F16 R*
Sun, 27 May 2007Beyond BlunderdomeAABF23 R
Mon, 28 May 2007Lisa the Iconoclast3F13 R
Tue, 29 May 2007Homer the Smithers3F14 R
Wed, 30 May 2007The Day the Violence Died3F16 R
Thu, 31 May 2007A Fish Called Selma3F15 R
Fri, 1 Jun 2007Bart on the Road3F17 R
Sat, 2 Jun 2007Treehouse of Horror XBABF01 R*
Sun, 3 Jun 2007Hello Gutter, Hello FadderBABF02 R
Mon, 4 Jun 200722 Short Films About Springfield3F18 R
Tue, 5 Jun 2007"The Curse of the Flying Hellfish"3F19 R
Wed, 6 Jun 2007Much Apu About Nothing3F20 R
Thu, 7 Jun 2007Homerpalooza3F21 R
Fri, 8 Jun 2007Summer of 4 Ft. 23F22 R
Sat, 9 Jun 2007Eight Misbehavin’BABF03 R*
Sun, 10 Jun 2007Take My Wife, SleazeBABF05 R
Mon, 11 Jun 2007The Homer They Fall4F03 R*
Tue, 12 Jun 2007Burns, Baby Burns4F05 R
Wed, 13 Jun 2007Bart After Dark4F06 R
Thu, 14 Jun 2007A Milhouse Divided4F04 R
Fri, 15 Jun 2007Lisa’s Date with Density4F01 R
Sat, 16 Jun 2007Little Big MomBABF04 R*
Sun, 17 Jun 2007Faith OffBABF06 R
Mon, 18 Jun 2007Hurricane Neddy4F07 R
Tue, 19 Jun 2007El Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Homer3F24 R
Wed, 20 Jun 2007The Springfield Files3G01 R
Thu, 21 Jun 2007The Twisted World of Marge Simpson4F08 R
Fri, 22 Jun 2007Mountain of Madness4F10 R
Sat, 23 Jun 2007Alone Again, Natura-DiddilyBABF10 R*
Sun, 24 Jun 2007Kill the Alligator and RunBABF16 R
Mon, 25 Jun 2007Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala-D’oh-cious3G03 R
Tue, 26 Jun 2007The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show4F12 R
Wed, 27 Jun 2007The Brother From Another Series4F14 R
Thu, 28 Jun 2007My Sister, My Sitter4F13 R
Fri, 29 Jun 2007The Old Man and the Lisa4F17 R
Sat, 30 Jun 2007Behind the LaughterBABF19 R*
Sun, 1 Jul 2007Insane Clown PuppyBABF17 R
Mon, 2 Jul 2007Homer’s Barbershop Quartet9F21 R
Tue, 3 Jul 2007Homer Goes to College1F02 R
Wed, 4 Jul 2007Rosebud1F01 R
Thu, 5 Jul 2007Treehouse of Horror IV1F04 R
Fri, 6 Jul 2007Marge on the Lam1F03 R
Sat, 7 Jul 2007Treehouse of Horror VI3F04 R*
Sun, 8 Jul 2007Homer vs DignityCABF04 R
Mon, 9 Jul 2007Bart’s Inner Child1F05 R
Tue, 10 Jul 2007Boy-Scoutz N The Hood1F06 R
Wed, 11 Jul 2007$pringfield1F08 R
Thu, 12 Jul 2007Homer the Vigilante1F09 R
Fri, 13 Jul 2007Bart Gets Famous1F11 R
Sat, 14 Jul 2007Itchy & Scratchy Land2F01 R*
Sun, 15 Jul 2007The Computer Wore Menace ShoesCABF02 R
Mon, 16 Jul 2007When You Dish Upon a Star5F19 R
Tue, 17 Jul 2007Itchy & Scratchy: The Movie9F03 R
Wed, 18 Jul 2007Treehouse of Horror III9F04 R
Thu, 19 Jul 2007Worst Episode EverCABF08 R
Fri, 20 Jul 2007’Scuse Me While I Miss the SkyEABF11 R
Sat, 21 Jul 2007A Star is Burns2F31 R*
Sun, 22 Jul 2007HOMRBABF22 R
Mon, 23 Jul 2007Homer and Apu1F10 R
Tue, 24 Jul 2007Lisa vs Malibu Stacey1F12 R
Wed, 25 Jul 2007Deep Space Homer1F13 R
Thu, 26 Jul 2007Homer Loves Flanders1F14 R
Fri, 27 Jul 2007Bart Gets An Elephant1F15 R
Sat, 28 Jul 2007Treehouse of Horror XBABF01 R*
Sun, 29 Jul 2007Trilogy of ErrorCABF14 R
Mon, 30 Jul 2007Burns’ Heir1F16 R
Tue, 31 Jul 2007Sweet Seymour Skinner’s Baddasssss Song1F18 R
Wed, 1 Aug 2007The Boy Who Knew Too Much1F19 R
Thu, 2 Aug 2007Lady Bouvier’s Lover1F21 R
Fri, 3 Aug 2007Secrets of a Successful Marriage1F20 R
Sat, 4 Aug 2007Grade School Confidential4F09 R*
Sun, 5 Aug 2007Children of a Lesser ClodCABF16 R
Mon, 6 Aug 2007The City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Tue, 7 Aug 2007The Principal and the Pauper4F23 R
Wed, 8 Aug 2007Lisa’s Sax3G02 R
Thu, 9 Aug 2007Bart Star5F03 R
Fri, 10 Aug 2007The Two Mrs Nahasapeemapetilons5F04 R
Sun, 12 Aug 2007Simpsons Tall TalesCABF17 R
Mon, 13 Aug 2007Lisa the Skeptic5F05 R
Tue, 14 Aug 2007Realty Bites5F06 R
Wed, 15 Aug 2007Miracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 R
Thu, 16 Aug 2007Bart Carny5F08 R
Fri, 17 Aug 2007The Joy of Sect5F23 R
Sat, 18 Aug 2007Das Bus5F11 R
Sun, 19 Aug 2007Homer the MoeCABF20 R
Mon, 20 Aug 2007Das Bus5F11 R
Tue, 21 Aug 2007The Last Temptation of Krust5F10 R
Wed, 22 Aug 2007Lisa the Simpson4F24 R
Thu, 23 Aug 2007Simpson Tide3G04 R
Fri, 24 Aug 2007The Trouble with Trillions5F14 R
Sat, 25 Aug 2007The Front9F16 R
Sun, 26 Aug 2007A Hunka Hunka Burns in LoveCABF18 R
Mon, 27 Aug 2007Girly Edition5F15 R
Tue, 28 Aug 2007King of the Hill5F16 R
Wed, 29 Aug 2007Lost Our Lisa5F17 R
Thu, 30 Aug 2007Lard of the Dance5F20 R
Fri, 31 Aug 2007The Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 R
Sat, 1 Sep 2007Treehouse of Horror VIII5F02 R*
Sun, 2 Sep 2007The Blunder YearsCABF21 R
Mon, 3 Sep 2007Lisa Gets an AAABF03 R
Tue, 4 Sep 2007Sunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Wed, 5 Sep 2007Homer to the MaxAABF09 R
Thu, 6 Sep 2007I’m With CupidAABF11 R
Fri, 7 Sep 2007Marge Simpson in: “Screaming Yellow Honkers”AABF10 R
Sun, 9 Sep 2007The Latest Gun in the WestDABF07 R
Mon, 10 Sep 2007Make Room for LisaAABF12 R
Tue, 11 Sep 2007Simpsons Bible StoriesAABF14 R
Wed, 12 Sep 2007Mom and Pop ArtAABF15 R
Thu, 13 Sep 2007The Old Man and the “C” StudentAABF16 R
Fri, 14 Sep 2007Thirty Minutes Over TokyoAABF20 R
Sun, 16 Sep 2007Blame it on LisaDABF10 R
Mon, 17 Sep 2007Brother’s Little HelperAABF22 R
Tue, 18 Sep 2007E-I-E-I-D’oh!AABF19 R
Wed, 19 Sep 2007The Mansion FamilyBABF08 R
Thu, 20 Sep 2007Saddlesore GalacticaBABF09 R
Fri, 21 Sep 2007Missionary: ImpossibleBABF11 R
Sun, 23 Sep 2007Poppa’s Got a Brand New BadgeDABF17 R
Mon, 24 Sep 2007PygmoelianBABF12 R
Tue, 25 Sep 2007Bart to the FutureBABF13 R
Wed, 26 Sep 2007Days of Wine and D’oh’sesBABF14 R
Thu, 27 Sep 2007Last Tap Dance in SpringfieldBABF15 R
Fri, 28 Sep 2007Lisa the TreehuggerCABF01 R
Sun, 30 Sep 2007D’oh-in’ in the WindAABF02 R
Mon, 1 Oct 2007The Great Money CaperCABF03 R
Tue, 2 Oct 2007Pokey MomCABF05 R
Wed, 3 Oct 2007Tennis the MenaceCABF07 R


Weekdays at 7:00pm

DateTitleEpisode
Mon, 1 Jan 2007Lisa the Vegetarian3F03 R
Tue, 2 Jan 2007King-Size Homer3F05 R
Wed, 3 Jan 2007Mother Simpson3F06 R
Thu, 4 Jan 2007Sideshow Bob’s Last Gleaming3F08 R
Fri, 5 Jan 2007"The Simpsons 138th Episode Spectacular!"3F31 R


Simpsons Episodes on Foxtel in 2007


Sundays at 8:00pm and 3:00am


The 8:00pm episode is repeated at 3:00am.


Weekdays at 7:00am and 6:00pm, Weekends at 6:00pm and 1:00am


The 7:00am episode is repeated at 6:00pm weekdays; the 6:00pm episode is repeated at 1:00am on weekends.


Summerfest (Weekdays at 8:00am & 7:00pm)


The 8:00am episode is repeated at 7:00pm (just the one episode).


Weekends at 9:00am



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2007 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 30-September-2007