Make your own free website on

Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
Australian Season 1

For an explanation of the ratings information, see The Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings Information. Only partial information is available.

Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

Sun 10 Feb 19917:30pmBart the Genius7G0225%
Sun 10 Feb 19918:00pmHomerís Odyssey7G0325%
Sun 17 Feb 19917:30pmBart the General7G05
Sun 24 Feb 19917:30pmCall of the Simpsons7G09
Sun 3 Mar 19917:30pmMoaning Lisa7G06
Sun 10 Mar 19917:30pmSome Enchanted Evening7G01Mid teens
Sun 17 Mar 19917:30pmKrusty Gets Busted7G12Mid teens
Sun 24 Mar 19917:30pmHomerís Odyssey7G03 R19%
Sun 31 Mar 19917:30pm"The Telltale Head"7G07
Go to Season Six.

These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©1997 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 5-October-1997