Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
Australian Season 12


For an explanation of the ratings information, see The Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings Information. Only partial information is available.

Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat; codes followed by an 'M' indicate the credits or opening sequence was cut, and two episodes merged into one.

DateTimeEpisodeCodeRatings
Go back to Season Eleven.
Wed 14 Feb 20017:30pmA Tale of Two SpringfieldsBABF20 M
Wed 14 Feb 20018:00pmInsane Clown PuppyBABF17 M
Fri 16 Feb 20017:30pmBart the Mother5F22 R
Wed 21 Feb 20017:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIBABF21
Fri 23 Feb 20017:30pmWhen You Dish Upon a Star5F19 R
Wed 28 Feb 20017:30pmLisa the TreehuggerCABF01
Fri 2 Mar 20017:30pmD'oh-in' In The WindAABF02 R
Wed 7 Mar 20017:30pmHomer vs DignityCABF04
Fri 9 Mar 20017:30pmLisa Gets an AAABF03 R
Wed 14 Mar 20017:30pmThe Computer Wore Menace ShoesCABF02
Fri 16 Mar 20017:30pmHomer Simpson in "Kidney Trouble"AABF04 R
Wed 21 Mar 20017:30pmThe Great Money CaperCABF03
Fri 23 Mar 20017:30pmMayored to the MobAABF05 R
Sun 25 Mar 20017:30pmBeyond BlunderdomeAABF23 R
Sun 25 Mar 20018:00pmNew Kids on the BlecchCABF12
Wed 28 Mar 20017:30pmSkinnerís Sense of SnowCABF06
Fri 30 Mar 20017:30pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Wed 4 Apr 20018:00pmHOMRBABF22
Fri 6 Apr 20017:30pmWild Barts Can't Be BrokenAABF07 R
Wed 11 Apr 20017:30pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 R
Fri 13 Apr 20017:30pmThe Cartridge Family5F01 R
Wed 18 Apr 20017:30pmLard of the Dance5F20 R
Fri 20 Apr 20017:30pmDumbbell Indemnity5F12 R
Wed 25 Apr 20017:30pmPokey MomCABF05
Fri 27 Apr 20017:30pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Wed 2 May 20017:30pmWorst Episode EverCABF08
Fri 4 May 20017:30pmHomer to the MaxAABF09 R
Wed 9 May 20017:30pmTennis the MenaceCABF07Melb. 16-39:
 9th (218,885)
Fri 11 May 20017:30pmI'm With CupidAABF11 R
Wed 16 May 20017:30pmDay of the JackanapesCABF10
Fri 18 May 20017:30pmMarge Simpson in: "Screaming Yellow Honkers"AABF10 R
Wed 23 May 20017:30pmHungry, Hungry HomerCABF09
Fri 25 May 20017:30pmMake Room for LisaAABF12 R
Wed 30 May 20017:30pmBye Bye NerdieCABF11
Fri 1 Jun 20018:00pmMaximum HomerdriveAABF13 R
Wed 6 Jun 20017:30pmSimpson SafariCABF13
Fri 8 Jun 20017:30pmSimpsons Bible StoriesAABF14 R
Wed 13 Jun 20018:00pmBrother's Little HelperAABF22 R
Fri 15 Jun 20017:30pmCape Feare9F22 R
Wed 20 Jun 20017:30pmGuess Who's Coming to Criticize Dinner?AABF21 R
Fri 22 Jun 20017:30pmMom and Pop ArtAABF15 R
Wed 27 Jun 20017:30pmE-I-E-I-D'oh!AABF19 R
Fri 29 Jun 20017:30pmThe Last Temptation of Homer1F07 R
Wed 4 Jul 20018:30pmNatural Born Kissers5F18 R
Fri 6 Jul 20017:30pmAnother Simpsons Clip Show2F33 RM
Fri 6 Jul 20018:00pmíRound Springfield2F32 RM
Wed 11 Jul 20017:30pmEight Misbehavin'BABF03 R6th nationally!
Fri 13 Jul 20017:30pmMaximum HomerdriveAABF13 RM
Fri 13 Jul 20018:00pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special III"9F04 RM
Wed 18 Jul 20017:30pmTake My Wife, SleazeBABF05 R
Fri 20 Jul 20017:30pmThe Canine Mutiny4F16 RM
Fri 20 Jul 20018:00pmLost Our Lisa5F17 RM
Wed 25 Jul 20017:30pmHello Gutter, Hello FadderBABF02 R
Fri 27 Jul 20017:30pmYou Only Move Twice3F23 RM
Fri 27 Jul 20018:00pmThe Front9F16 RM
Wed 1 Aug 20017:30pmFaith OffBABF06 R
Fri 3 Aug 20017:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special VI"3F04 RM
Fri 3 Aug 20018:00pmSo Itís Come to This: A Simpsons Clip Show9F17 RM
Wed 8 Aug 20017:30pmTrilogy of ErrorCABF14
Fri 10 Aug 20017:30pmThe Cartridge Family5F01 RM
Fri 10 Aug 20018:00pmWhacking Day9F18 RM
Wed 15 Aug 20017:30pmIím Goiní to PraiselandCABF15
Fri 17 Aug 20017:30pmSimpsoncalifragilisticexpiala-Díoh-cious3G03 RM
Fri 17 Aug 20018:00pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special III"9F04 RM
Wed 22 Aug 20017:30pmChildren of a Lesser ClodCABF16
Fri 24 Aug 20017:30pmThis Little Wiggy5F13 R
Wed 29 Aug 20017:30pmSimpsons Tall TalesCABF17
End of new Season Twelve episodes.
Fri 31 Aug 20017:30pmHomerís Phobia4F11 R
Wed 5 Sep 20017:30pmThe Mansion FamilyBABF08 R
Fri 7 Sep 20017:30pmTrash of the Titans5F09 R
Wed 12 Sep 20017:30pmSaddlesore GalacticaBABF09 R
Fri 14 Sep 20017:30pmHomer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 R
Sat 15 Sep 20016:00pmMarge in Chains9F20 R
Wed 19 Sep 20017:30pmAlone Again, Natura-DiddilyBABF10 R
Fri 21 Sep 20017:30pmThe Old Man and the "C" StudentAABF16 RM
Fri 21 Sep 20018:00pmThe Day the Violence Died3F16 RM
Sat 22 Sep 20016:00pmHomerís Barbershop Quartet9F21 R
Wed 26 Sep 20017:30pmMissionary: ImpossibleBABF11 R
Fri 28 Sep 20017:30pmGrade School Confidential4F09 RM
Fri 28 Sep 20018:00pm22 Short Films About Springfield3F18 RM
Sat 29 Sep 20016:00pmKrusty Gets Kancelled9F19 R
Wed 3 Oct 20017:30pmPygmoelianBABF12 R
Fri 5 Oct 20017:30pmIn Marge We Trust4F18 RM
Fri 5 Oct 20018:00pm"The Curse of the Flying Hellfish"3F19 RM
Sat 6 Oct 20016:00pmEl Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Homer3F24 R
Wed 10 Oct 20017:30pmBart to the FutureBABF13 R
Fri 12 Oct 20017:30pmHomerís Enemy4F19 RM
Fri 12 Oct 20018:00pmThe Last Temptation of Homer1F07 RM
Sat 13 Oct 20016:00pm"The Simpsons 138th Episode Spectacular!"3F31 R
Wed 17 Oct 20017:30pmDays of Wine and D'oh'sesBABF14 R
Fri 19 Oct 20017:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special VIII"5F02 RM
Fri 19 Oct 20018:00pmAnother Simpsons Clip Show2F33 RM
Sat 20 Oct 20016:00pmThe Springfield Files3G01 R
Wed 24 Oct 20017:30pmKill the Alligator and RunBABF16 R
Fri 26 Oct 20017:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special IX"AABF01 RM
Fri 26 Oct 20018:00pmA Star is Burns2F31 RM
Sat 27 Oct 20016:00pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special IV"1F04 R
Wed 31 Oct 20017:30pmTreehouse of Horror XBABF01 R
Fri 2 Nov 20017:30pmThe Secret War of Lisa Simpson4F21 RM
Fri 2 Nov 20018:00pmLemon of Troy2F22 RM
Sat 3 Nov 20016:00pmHurricane Neddy4F07 R
Wed 7 Nov 20017:30pmLittle Big MomBABF04 RM
Wed 7 Nov 20018:00pmLisa the Simpson4F24 RM
Fri 9 Nov 20017:30pmMonty Can't Buy Me LoveAABF17 RM
Fri 9 Nov 20018:00pmMuch Apu About Nothing3F20 RM
Sat 10 Nov 20016:00pmThe Twisted World of Marge Simpson4F08 R
Wed 14 Nov 20017:30pmAlone Again, Natura-DiddilyBABF10 RM
Wed 14 Nov 20018:00pmLisa the Beauty Queen9F02 RM
Fri 16 Nov 20017:30pmThey Saved Lisa's BrainAABF18 RM
Fri 16 Nov 20018:00pmHomerpalooza3F21 RM
Sat 17 Nov 20016:00pmThe Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show4F12 R
Wed 21 Nov 20017:30pmIt's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad MargeBABF18 RM
Wed 21 Nov 20018:00pmItchy & Scratchy: The Movie9F03 RM
Fri 23 Nov 20017:30pmThirty Minutes Over TokyoAABF20 RM
Fri 23 Nov 20018:00pmSummer of 4 Ft. 23F22 RM
Sat 24 Nov 20016:00pmMy Sister, My Sitter4F13 R
Wed 28 Nov 20017:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special VII"4F02 RM
Wed 28 Nov 20018:00pmHomer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 RM
Fri 30 Nov 20017:30pmCape Feare9F22 RM
Fri 30 Nov 20018:00pmA Milhouse Divided4F04 RM
Sat 1 Dec 20016:00pmThe Old Man and the Lisa4F17 R
Wed 5 Dec 20017:30pmLard of the Dance5F20 R
Fri 7 Dec 20017:30pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 RM
Fri 7 Dec 20018:00pmThe Canine Mutiny4F16 RM
Wed 12 Dec 20017:30pmBart the Mother5F22 R
Fri 14 Dec 20017:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special"7F04 RM
Fri 14 Dec 20018:00pmHomerís Barbershop Quartet9F21 RM
Wed 19 Dec 20017:30pmGrift of the MagiBABF07 R
Fri 21 Dec 20017:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special IX"AABF01 RM
Fri 21 Dec 20018:00pmRadioactive Man2F17 RM
Wed 26 Dec 20017:30pmHomer Simpson in "Kidney Trouble"AABF04 R
Fri 28 Dec 20017:30pmMayored to the MobAABF05 RM
Fri 28 Dec 20018:00pmHome Sweet Home-Diddily-Dum-Doodily3F01 RM
Wed 2 Jan 20027:30pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Fri 4 Jan 20027:30pmWild Barts Can't Be BrokenAABF07 RM
Fri 4 Jan 20028:00pmBart Sells His Soul3F02 RM
Wed 9 Jan 20027:30pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Fri 11 Jan 20027:30pmHomer to the MaxAABF09 RM
Fri 11 Jan 20028:00pmLisa the Vegetarian3F03 RM
Wed 16 Jan 20027:30pmI'm With CupidAABF11 R
Fri 18 Jan 20027:30pmMarge Simpson in: "Screaming Yellow Honkers"AABF10 RM
Fri 18 Jan 20028:00pmKing-Size Homer3F05 RM
Wed 23 Jan 20027:30pmMake Room for LisaAABF12 R
Fri 25 Jan 20027:30pmMaximum HomerdriveAABF13 RM
Fri 25 Jan 20028:00pmMother Simpson3F06 RM
Sat 26 Jan 20028:00pmTeam Homer3F10 R
Wed 30 Jan 20027:30pmSimpsons Bible StoriesAABF14 R
Fri 1 Feb 20027:30pmMom and Pop ArtAABF15 RM
Fri 1 Feb 20028:00pmSideshow Bobís Last Gleaming3F08 RM
Sat 2 Feb 20028:00pmTwo Bad Neighbors3F09 R
Wed 6 Feb 20027:30pmThe Old Man and the "C" StudentAABF16 R
Fri 8 Feb 20027:30pmMonty Can't Buy Me LoveAABF17 RM
Fri 8 Feb 20028:00pm"The Simpsons 138th Episode Spectacular!"3F31 RM
Go to Season Thirteen.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2001-02 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 7-February-2002