Make your own free website on

Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
Australian Season 15

Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

Go back to Season Fourteen.
Tue 3 Feb 20048:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIVEABF21
Tue 3 Feb 20049:00pmTreehouse of Horror XIICABF19 R
Tue 3 Feb 20049:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIBABF21 R
Tue 3 Feb 200410:00pmTales from the Public DomainDABF08 R
Wed 4 Feb 20047:30pmFaith OffBABF06 R
Wed 4 Feb 20048:00pmThe Mansion FamilyBABF08 R
Fri 6 Feb 20047:30pmThe Secret War of Lisa Simpson4F21 R
Wed 11 Feb 20048:00pmMy Mother the CarjackerEABF18
Fri 13 Feb 20047:30pmLard of the Dance5F20 R
Fri 13 Feb 20048:00pmSimpsons Tall TalesCABF17 R
Tue 17 Feb 20048:30pmThe President Wore PearlsEABF20
Tue 17 Feb 20049:00pmThe Old Man and the KeyDABF09 R
Wed 18 Feb 20047:30pmThe Regina MonologuesEABF22
Fri 20 Feb 20047:30pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 R
Fri 20 Feb 20048:00pmThe Front9F16 R
Tue 24 Feb 20048:30pmThe Fat and the FurriestEABF19
Tue 24 Feb 20049:00pmBlame it on LisaDABF10 R
Wed 25 Feb 20047:30pmToday, I am a KlownFABF01
Fri 27 Feb 20047:30pmBart the Mother5F22 R
Fri 27 Feb 20048:00pmAnother Simpsons Clip Show2F33 R
Tue 2 Mar 20048:30pm’Tis the Fifteenth SeasonFABF02
Tue 2 Mar 20049:00pmLittle Girl in the Big TenDABF15 R
Fri 5 Mar 20047:30pmD’oh-in’ in the WindAABF02 R
Fri 5 Mar 20048:00pmThe Springfield Connection2F21 R
Tue 9 Mar 20048:30pmThe Frying GameDABF16 R
Tue 9 Mar 20049:00pmHomer’s Phobia4F11 R
Wed 10 Mar 20047:30pmMarge vs Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples
and Teens, and Gays
Fri 12 Mar 20047:30pmWhen You Dish Upon a Star5F19 R
Fri 12 Mar 20048:00pmItchy & Scratchy Land2F01 R
Tue 16 Mar 20048:30pmPoppa’s Got a Brand New BadgeDABF17 R
Tue 16 Mar 20049:00pmHomer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 R
Wed 17 Mar 20047:30pmI, D’oh-botFABF04
Fri 19 Mar 20047:30pmTreehouse of Horror IXAABF01 R
Fri 19 Mar 20048:00pmGrampa vs Sexual Inadequacy2F07 R
Tue 23 Mar 20048:30pmThe Parent RapCABF22 R
Tue 23 Mar 20049:00pmGrade School Confidential4F09 R
Wed 24 Mar 20047:30pmDiatribe of a Mad HousewifeFABF05
Fri 26 Mar 20047:30pmLisa Gets an AAABF03 R
Fri 26 Mar 20048:00pmLisa’s Wedding2F15 R
Tue 30 Mar 20048:30pmHomer the MoeCABF20 R
Tue 30 Mar 20049:00pmThe Canine Mutiny4F16 R
Wed 31 Mar 20047:30pmMargical History TourFABF06
Fri 2 Apr 20047:30pmHomer Simpson in “Kidney Trouble”AABF04 R
Fri 2 Apr 20048:00pmThe Front9F16 R
Mon 5 Apr 20048:00pmThe Old Man and the Lisa4F17 R
Tue 6 Apr 20048:30pmA Hunka Hunka Burns in LoveCABF18 R
Tue 6 Apr 20049:00pmLisa’s Sax3G02 R
Wed 7 Apr 20047:30pmDays of Wine and D’oh’sesBABF14 R
Wed 7 Apr 20048:00pmKill the Alligator and RunBABF16 R
Fri 9 Apr 20047:30pmMayored to the MobAABF05 R
Mon 12 Apr 20048:00pmIn Marge We Trust4F18 R
Tue 13 Apr 20048:30pmThe Blunder YearsCABF21 R
Tue 13 Apr 20049:00pmTreehouse of Horror VIII5F02 R
Wed 14 Apr 20047:30pmLast Tap Dance in SpringfieldBABF15 R
Wed 14 Apr 20048:00pmIt’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad MargeBABF18 R
Fri 16 Apr 20047:30pmWho Shot Mr Burns? — Part One2F16 R
Fri 16 Apr 20048:00pmWho Shot Mr Burns? — Part Two2F20 R
Mon 19 Apr 20048:00pmThe Principal and the Pauper4F23 R
Tue 20 Apr 20048:30pmShe of Little FaithDABF02 R
Tue 20 Apr 20049:00pmThe Cartridge Family5F01 R
Wed 21 Apr 20047:30pmMilhouse Doesn’t Live Here AnymoreFABF07
Tue 27 Apr 20048:30pmBrawl in the FamilyDABF01 R
Tue 27 Apr 20049:00pmYou Only Move Twice3F23 R
Wed 28 Apr 20047:30pmThe Ziff Who Came to DinnerFABF08
Wed 5 May 20047:30pmThe Wandering JuvieFABF11
Wed 12 May 20047:30pmCo-Dependent’s DayFABF10
Wed 19 May 20047:30pmBart vs Lisa vs 3rd GradeDABF20 R
Wed 26 May 20047:30pmLarge MargeDABF18 R
Wed 26 May 20048:00pmPygmoelianBABF12 R
Wed 2 Jun 20047:30pmHelter ShelterDABF21 R
Wed 9 Jun 20047:30pmThe Great Louse DetectiveEABF01 R
Wed 16 Jun 20047:30pmTreehouse of Horror XBABF01 R
Wed 16 Jun 20048:00pmE-I-E-I-D’oh!AABF19 R
Wed 23 Jun 20047:30pmSpecial EdnaEABF02 R
Wed 30 Jun 20047:30pmThe Dad Who Knew Too LittleEABF03 R
Wed 7 Jul 20047:30pmGirly Edition5F15 R
Wed 7 Jul 20048:00pmThe Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show4F12 R
Wed 28 Jul 20047:30pmThe Strong Arms of the MaEABF04 R
Wed 4 Aug 20047:30pmPray AnythingEABF06 R
Wed 11 Aug 20047:30pmBarting OverEABF05 R
Wed 18 Aug 20047:30pmI’m Spelling as Fast as I CanEABF07 R
Wed 25 Aug 20047:30pmA Star is Born AgainEABF08 R
Wed 1 Sep 20047:30pmSmart and SmarterFABF09
Wed 1 Sep 20048:00pmMr. Spritz Goes to WashingtonEABF09 R
Wed 8 Sep 20047:30pmMy Big Fat Geek WeddingFABF12
Wed 8 Sep 20048:00pmC. E. D’ohEABF10 R
Wed 15 Sep 20047:30pmCatch ’em If You CanFABF14
Wed 22 Sep 20047:30pmSimple SimpsonFABF15
Wed 29 Sep 20047:30pmThe Way We Weren’tFABF13
Wed 6 Oct 20047:30pmBart-Mangled BannerFABF17
Wed 13 Oct 20047:30pm’Scuse Me While I Miss the SkyEABF11 R
Wed 20 Oct 20047:30pmThree Gays of the CondoEABF12 R
Wed 27 Oct 20047:30pmDude, Where’s My Ranch?EABF13 R
Wed 27 Oct 20048:00pmTreehouse of Horror XIBABF21 R
Wed 3 Nov 20047:30pmOld Yeller-BellyEABF14 R
Wed 3 Nov 20048:00pmA Tale of Two SpringfieldsBABF20 R
Wed 10 Nov 20047:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIICABF19 R
Wed 10 Nov 20048:00pmInsane Clown PuppyBABF17 R
Mon 15 Nov 20047:30pmFraudcast NewsFABF18
Mon 15 Nov 20048:00pmThe Parent RapCABF22 R
End of new Season Fifteen episodes.
Wed 17 Nov 20047:30pmBrake My Wife, PleaseEABF15 R
Wed 17 Nov 20048:00pmLisa the TreehuggerCABF01 R
Wed 24 Nov 20047:30pmThe Bart of WarEABF16 R
Wed 24 Nov 20048:00pmHomer vs DignityCABF04 R
Wed 1 Dec 20047:30pmMoe Baby BluesEABF17 R
Wed 8 Dec 20047:30pmThe Computer Wore Menace ShoesCABF02 R
Wed 15 Dec 20047:30pmThe Great Money CaperCABF03 R
Wed 22 Dec 20047:30pmPokey MomCABF05 R
Fri 24 Dec 20047:30pmShe of Little FaithDABF02 R
Fri 24 Dec 20048:00pmGrift of the MagiBABF07 R
Fri 24 Dec 20048:30pmSkinner’s Sense of SnowCABF06 R
Fri 24 Dec 20049:00pmMiracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 R
Fri 24 Dec 20049:30pmMarge Be Not Proud3F07 R
Fri 24 Dec 200410:00pmHomer vs DignityCABF04 R
Wed 29 Dec 20047:30pmHOMRBABF22 R
Fri 31 Dec 20047:30pmItchy & Scratchy Land2F01 R
Fri 31 Dec 20048:00pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Wed 5 Jan 20057:30pmWorst Episode EverCABF08 R
Wed 12 Jan 20057:30pmTennis the MenaceCABF07 R
Wed 19 Jan 20057:30pmDay of the JackanapesCABF10 R
Wed 26 Jan 20057:30pmNew Kids on the BlecchCABF12 R
Go forward to Season Sixteen.

These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2005 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 5-June-2005