Make your own free website on

Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
Australian Season 6

For an explanation of the ratings information, see The Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings Information. Only partial information is available.

Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat; codes followed by an 'M' indicate the credits or opening sequence was cut, and two episodes merged into one.

Go back to Season One.
Earlier information is not available.
Wed 25 Oct 19957:30pmSideshow Bob Roberts2F02
Wed 1 Nov 19957:30pmTreehouse of Horror IV1F04
Wed 1 Nov 19958:00pmTreehouse of Horror V2F03
Wed 8 Nov 19957:30pmThe PTA Disbands2F19
Wed 15 Nov 19957:30pmPre-empted by The Nanny.
Wed 22 Nov 19957:30pmLemon of Troy2F22
Wed 29 Nov 19957:30pmWho Shot Mr Burns? ó Part One2F16
Wed 6 Dec 19957:30pmHomer Goes to College1F02 RM
Wed 6 Dec 19958:00pmRosebud1F01 RM
Wed 13 Dec 19957:30pmMarge on the Lam1F03 R
Wed 20 Dec 19957:30pmBartís Inner Child1F05 R
Wed 27 Dec 19957:30pmBoy-Scoutz N The Hood1F06 R
Wed 3 Jan 19967:30pm$pringfield1F08 R
Wed 10 Jan 19967:30pmHomer the Vigilante1F09 R
Wed 17 Jan 19967:30pmBart Gets Famous1F11 R
Wed 24 Jan 19967:30pmHomer and Apu1F10 R
Wed 31 Jan 19967:30pmLisa vs Malibu Stacey1F12 R
Wed 7 Feb 19967:30pmDeep Space Homer1F13 R
Go to Season Seven.

These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©1997 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 5-October-1997