Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
US Season 15


Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Go back to Season Fourteen.
Sun 2 Nov 20038:00pmTreehouse of Horror XIVEABF21
Sun 2 Nov 20038:30pmBarting OverEABF05 R
Sun 9 Nov 20038:00pmMy Mother the CarjackerEABF18
Sun 9 Nov 20038:30pmThree Gays of the CondoEABF12 R
Sun 16 Nov 20038:00pmThe President Wore PearlsEABF20
Sun 16 Nov 20038:30pmThe Bart of WarEABF16 R
Tue 18 Nov 20038:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIVEABF21 R
Sun 23 Nov 20038:00pmThe Regina MonologuesEABF22
Sun 23 Nov 20038:30pmBrake My Wife, PleaseEABF15 R
Sun 30 Nov 20038:00pmThe Fat and the FurriestEABF19
Sun 7 Dec 20038:00pmToday, I am a KlownFABF01
Sun 14 Dec 20038:00pm’Tis the Fifteenth SeasonFABF02
Sun 21 Dec 20038:00pmMy Mother the CarjackerEABF18 R
Mon 22 Dec 20038:00pm’Tis the Fifteenth SeasonFABF02 R
Sun 28 Dec 20037:00pmThe President Wore PearlsEABF20 R
Fri 2 Jan 20048:00pmThe Fat and the FurriestEABF19 R
Sun 4 Jan 20048:00pmMarge vs Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples
and Teens, and Gays
FABF03
Tue 6 Jan 20048:30pmThe Regina MonologuesEABF22 R
Sun 11 Jan 20048:00pmI, D’oh-botFABF04
Sun 18 Jan 2004Pre-empted by NFL Football: NFC Championship Game.
Sun 25 Jan 20048:00pmDiatribe of a Mad HousewifeFABF05
Sun 1 Feb 2004Pre-empted by Independence Day.
Sun 8 Feb 20048:00pmMargical History TourFABF06
Sun 15 Feb 20048:00pmMilhouse Doesn’t Live Here AnymoreFABF07
Sun 22 Feb 20048:00pmSmart and SmarterFABF09
Sun 22 Feb 20048:30pmI, D’oh-botFABF04 R
Sun 29 Feb 2004Pre-empted by Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace.
Sun 7 Mar 20048:00pmMarge vs Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples
and Teens, and Gays
FABF03 R
Sun 14 Mar 20048:00pmThe Ziff Who Came to DinnerFABF08
Sun 21 Mar 20048:00pmCo-Dependent’s DayFABF10
Sun 21 Mar 20048:30pmThe Fat and the FurriestEABF19 R
Sun 28 Mar 20048:00pmThe Wandering JuvieFABF11
Sun 28 Mar 20048:30pmThe Regina MonologuesEABF22 R
Sun 4 Apr 20048:00pmMargical History TourFABF06 R
Sun 4 Apr 20048:30pmDiatribe of a Mad HousewifeFABF05 R
Sun 11 Apr 20048:00pmThe Ziff Who Came to DinnerFABF08 R
Sun 11 Apr 20048:30pmMilhouse Doesn’t Live Here AnymoreFABF07 R
Sun 11 Apr 20049:00pmCo-Dependent’s DayFABF10 R
Thu 15 Apr 200410:00pmSmart and SmarterFABF09 R
Sun 18 Apr 20048:00pmMy Big Fat Geek WeddingFABF12
Sun 18 Apr 20048:30pmThe President Wore PearlsEABF20 R
Sun 25 Apr 20048:00pmCatch ’em If You CanFABF14
Sun 25 Apr 20048:30pmToday, I am a KlownFABF01 R
Sun 2 May 20048:00pmSimple SimpsonFABF15
Sun 2 May 20048:30pmI, D’oh-botFABF04 R
Sun 9 May 20048:00pmThe Way We Weren’tFABF13
Sun 9 May 20048:30pmMarge vs Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples
and Teens, and Gays
FABF03 R
Sun 16 May 20048:00pmBart-Mangled BannerFABF17
Sun 16 May 20049:30pmThe Wandering JuvieFABF11 R
Sun 23 May 20047:00pmSmart and SmarterFABF09 R
Sun 23 May 20048:00pmFraudcast NewsFABF18
End of new Season Fifteen episodes.
Sun 30 May 2004Pre-empted by Coca-Cola 600 NASCAR race.
Sun 6 Jun 20048:00pmMy Big Fat Geek WeddingFABF12 R
Sun 13 Jun 20048:00pmCatch ’em If You CanFABF14 R
Sun 20 Jun 20048:00pmSimple SimpsonFABF15 R
Sun 27 Jun 20048:00pmCo-Dependent’s DayFABF10 R
Sun 4 Jul 2004Pre-empted by Independence Day.
Sun 11 Jul 20048:00pmThe Way We Weren’tFABF13 R
Sun 18 Jul 20048:00pmBart-Mangled BannerFABF17 R
Sun 25 Jul 20048:00pmFraudcast NewsFABF18 R
Sun 1 Aug 20048:00pmMilhouse Doesn’t Live Here AnymoreFABF07 R
Sun 8 Aug 20048:00pmMargical History TourFABF06 R
Sun 15 Aug 20048:00pmMy Mother the CarjackerEABF18 R
Sun 22 Aug 20048:00pmToday, I am a KlownFABF01 R
Sun 29 Aug 20048:00pmThe Ziff Who Came to DinnerFABF08 R
Sun 5 Sep 2004Pre-empted by The Lost World: Jurassic Park.
Sun 12 Sep 20047:30pmMy Big Fat Geek WeddingFABF12 R
Sun 19 Sep 2004Pre-empted by Speed.
Fri 24 Sep 20048:00pmDiatribe of a Mad HousewifeFABF05 R
Sun 26 Sep 20047:30pmCatch ’em If You CanFABF14 R
Fri 1 Oct 20048:00pmFraudcast NewsFABF18 R
Sun 3 Oct 20047:30pmSimple SimpsonFABF15 R
Sun 10 Oct 2004Pre-empted by Baseball Playoffs: Cardinals-Dodgers, Game 4.
Sun 17 Oct 2004Pre-empted by Baseball American League Championship Series Game 4.
Sun 24 Oct 2004Pre-empted by Baseball World Series Game 2.
Sun 31 Oct 20047:00pmTreehouse of Horror XIVEABF21 R
Go forward to Season Sixteen.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2003-05 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 5-June-2005