Make your own free website on

Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
US Season 19

Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

Go back to Season Eighteen.
Sun 23 Sep 20078:00pmHe Loves to Fly and He DohsJABF20
Sun 30 Sep 20077:30pm24 MinutesJABF14 R
Sun 30 Sep 20078:00pmHomer of SevilleJABF18
Sun 7 Oct 20077:30pmG.I. DohHABF21 R
Sun 7 Oct 20078:00pmMidnight TowboyJABF21
Sun 14 Oct 20077:30pmStop or My Dog Will ShootJABF12 R
Sun 14 Oct 20078:00pmI Dont Wanna Know Why the Caged Bird SingsJABF19
Sun 21 Oct 20078:00pmThe Boys of BummerJABF11 R
Sun 28 Oct 2007Pre-empted by Baseball World Series Game 4.

These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2007 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007