Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
US Season 9


Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Go back to Season Eight.
Sun 21 Sep 19978:00pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22
Sun 28 Sep 19978:00pmThe Principal and the Pauper4F23
Sun 5 Oct 1997Pre-empted by Baseball Playoffs.
Sun 12 Oct 1997Pre-empted by Baseball American League Championship Game 4.
Sun 19 Oct 19978:00pmLisa’s Sax3G02
Sun 26 Oct 19977:00pmThe Springfield Files3G01 R
Sun 26 Oct 19977:30pmTreehouse of Horror VII4F02 R
Sun 26 Oct 19978:00pmTreehouse of Horror VIII5F02
Sun 2 Nov 19978:00pmThe Cartridge Family5F01
Sun 9 Nov 19978:00pmBart Star5F03
Sun 16 Nov 19978:00pmThe Two Mrs Nahasapeemapetilons5F04
Sun 23 Nov 19978:00pmLisa the Skeptic5F05
Sun 30 Nov 19978:00pmMy Sister, My Sitter4F13 R
Sun 7 Dec 19978:00pmRealty Bites5F06
Sun 14 Dec 19978:00pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Sun 21 Dec 19978:00pmMiracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07
Thu 25 Dec 19978:30pmMiracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 R
Sun 28 Dec 19978:00pmLisa’s Sax3G02 R
Sun 4 Jan 19988:00pmAll Singing, All Dancing5F24
Thu 8 Jan 19988:00pmBart Star5F03 R
Sun 11 Jan 19988:00pmBart Carny5F08
Sun 18 Jan 19988:00pmThe Cartridge Family5F01 R
Sun 25 Jan 19988:00pmLisa the Skeptic5F05 R
Sun 1 Feb 19988:00pmThe Two Mrs Nahasapeemapetilons5F04 R
Sun 8 Feb 19988:00pmThe Joy of Sect5F23
Sun 15 Feb 19988:00pmDas Bus5F11
Sun 22 Feb 19988:00pmThe Last Temptation of Krust5F10
Sun 1 Mar 19988:00pmDumbbell Indemnity5F12
Sun 8 Mar 19988:00pmLisa the Simpson4F24
Sun 15 Mar 19988:00pmRealty Bites5F06 R
Sun 22 Mar 19988:00pmThis Little Wiggy5F13
Sun 29 Mar 19988:00pmSimpson Tide3G04
Sun 5 Apr 19988:00pmThe Trouble with Trillions5F14
Sun 12 Apr 19988:00pmLisa’s Sax3G02 R
Sun 19 Apr 19988:00pmGirly Edition5F15
Sun 26 Apr 19988:00pmTrash of the Titans5F09
Sun 3 May 19988:00pmKing of the Hill5F16
Sun 10 May 19988:00pmLost Our Lisa5F17
Sun 17 May 19988:00pmNatural Born Kissers5F18
End of new Season Nine episodes (except 5F20 below).
Sun 24 May 19988:00pmThe Principal and the Pauper4F23 R
Sun 31 May 19988:00pmBart Carny5F08 R
Sun 7 Jun 19988:00pmThe Joy of Sect5F23 R
Sun 14 Jun 19988:00pmDas Bus5F11 R
Sun 21 Jun 19988:00pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Sun 28 Jun 19988:00pmLisa the Simpson4F24 R
Sun 5 Jul 19988:00pmAll Singing, All Dancing5F24 R
Sun 12 Jul 19988:00pmThe Trouble with Trillions5F14 R
Sun 19 Jul 19988:00pmLost Our Lisa5F17 R
Sun 26 Jul 19988:00pmThis Little Wiggy5F13 R
Sun 2 Aug 19988:00pmTrash of the Titans5F09 R
Sun 2 Aug 19988:30pmLisa the Skeptic5F05 R
Sun 9 Aug 19988:00pmSimpson Tide3G04 R
Sun 9 Aug 19988:30pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Sun 16 Aug 19988:00pmGirly Edition5F15 R
Sun 16 Aug 19988:30pmBart Star5F03 R
Thu 20 Aug 19988:00pmThe Last Temptation of Krust5F10 R
Thu 20 Aug 19988:30pmNatural Born Kissers5F18 R
Sun 23 Aug 19988:00pmLard of the Dance5F20
Sun 30 Aug 19988:00pmKing of the Hill5F16 R
Sun 6 Sep 19988:00pmLost Our Lisa5F17 R
Sun 13 Sep 19988:00pmThe Cartridge Family5F01 R
Go to Season Ten.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©1997-98 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 10-September-1998