Make your own free website on

The Simpsons -- Season Seventeen Episodes

For details of Season Seventeen episodes of The Simpsons, consult the Season Seventeen episode guide at the Simpsons Archive.

CodeEpisodeUS air-dateAus air-date
GABF18Bonfire of the Manatees11 Sep 200514 Feb 2006
GABF16The Girl Who Slept Too Little18 Sep 200515 Nov 2005
GABF19Milhouse of Sand and Fog25 Sep 200521 Feb 2006
GABF17Treehouse of Horror XVI6 Nov 200528 Feb 2006
GABF20Marge’s Son Poisoning13 Nov 20057 Mar 2006
GABF21See Homer Run20 Nov 200528 Mar 2006
GABF22The Last of the Red Hat Mamas27 Nov 20054 Apr 2006
HABF02The Italian Bob11 Dec 200525 Apr 2006
HABF01Simpsons Christmas Stories18 Dec 20056 Jun 2006
HABF03Homer’s Paternity Coot8 Jan 200613 Jun 2006
HABF04We’re on the Road to D’ohwhere29 Jan 200620 Jun 2006
HABF05My Fair Laddy26 Feb 200627 Jun 2006
HABF06The Seemingly Never-Ending Story12 Mar 20064 Jul 2006
HABF07Bart Has Two Mommies19 Mar 200629 Jun 2006
HABF08Homer Simpson, This is Your Wife26 Mar 200618 Jul 2006
HABF09Million Dollar Abie2 Apr 20068 Aug 2006
HABF10Kiss Kiss Bang Bangalore9 Apr 200625 Jul 2006
HABF11The Wettest Stories Ever Told23 Apr 20068 Aug 2006
HABF12Girls Just Want to Have Sums30 Apr 200615 Aug 2006
HABF13Regarding Margie7 May 200622 Aug 2006
HABF14The Monkey Suit14 May 20065 Sep 2006
HABF16Homer and Marge Turn a Couple Play21 May 200612 Sep 2006



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2005-07 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007