Make your own free website on

Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
Australian Season 17

Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat. Starred episodes did not air in Melbourne (or some other regions).

Go back to Season Sixteen.
Tue 14 Feb 20067:30pmBonfire of the ManateesGABF18
Tue 21 Feb 20067:30pmMilhouse of Sand and FogGABF19
Tue 28 Feb 20067:30pmTreehouse of Horror XVIGABF17
Tue 7 Mar 20067:30pmMarge’s Son PoisoningGABF20
Tue 14 Mar 20067:30pmThe Heartbroke KidGABF11 R
Tue 14 Mar 20068:00pmSweets and Sour MargeDABF03 R
Wed 15 Mar 20067:30pmSleeping with the EnemyFABF19 R
Wed 15 Mar 20068:00pmHungry, Hungry HomerCABF09 R
Tue 21 Mar 20067:30pmI’m Spelling as Fast as I CanEABF07 R
Tue 21 Mar 20068:00pmThe Way We Weren’tFABF13 R
Wed 22 Mar 20067:30pmLarge MargeDABF18 R
Wed 22 Mar 20068:00pmGuess Who’s Coming to Criticize Dinner?AABF21 R
Tue 28 Mar 20067:30pmSee Homer RunGABF21
Tue 4 Apr 20067:30pmThe Last of the Red Hat MamasGABF22
Tue 11 Apr 20067:30pmThe Father, the Son and the Holy Guest StarGABF09 R
Tue 11 Apr 20068:00pmI’m Goin’ to PraiselandCABF15 R
Tue 11 Apr 20068:30pmPray AnythingEABF06 R
Tue 11 Apr 20069:00pmShe of Little FaithDABF02 R
Tue 18 Apr 20067:30pmBrake My Wife, PleaseEABF15 R
Tue 25 Apr 20067:30pmThe Italian BobHABF02
Tue 9 May 20067:30pmHow I Spent My Strummer VacationDABF22 R
Tue 23 May 20067:30pmHelter ShelterDABF21 R
Tue 6 Jun 20067:30pmSimpsons Christmas StoriesHABF01
Tue 13 Jun 20067:30pmHomer’s Paternity CootHABF03
Tue 20 Jun 20067:30pmWe’re on the Road to D’ohwhereHABF04
Mon 26 Jun 20069:40pmWeekend at Burnsie’sDABF11 R
Mon 26 Jun 200610:10pmNatural Born Kissers5F18 R
Tue 27 Jun 20067:30pmMy Fair LaddyHABF05
Thu 29 Jun 20068:00pmBart Has Two MommiesHABF07
Tue 4 Jul 20067:30pmThe Seemingly Never-Ending StoryHABF06
Tue 18 Jul 20067:30pmHomer Simpson, This is Your WifeHABF08
Tue 25 Jul 20067:30pmKiss Kiss Bang BangaloreHABF10
Fri 4 Aug 20067:30pmMy Mother the CarjackerEABF18 R
Tue 8 Aug 20067:30pmThe Wettest Stories Ever ToldHABF11
Tue 8 Aug 20068:30pmMillion Dollar AbieHABF09
Tue 8 Aug 20069:00pmTreehouse of Horror V2F03 R
Fri 11 Aug 20067:30pmThe President Wore PearlsEABF20 R
Tue 15 Aug 20067:30pmGirls Just Want to Have SumsHABF12
Fri 18 Aug 20067:30pmThe Regina MonologuesEABF22 R
Tue 22 Aug 20067:30pmRegarding MargieHABF13
Fri 25 Aug 20067:30pmThe Fat and the FurriestEABF19 R
Fri 1 Sep 20067:30pmToday, I am a KlownFABF01 R
Tue 5 Sep 20067:30pmThe Monkey SuitHABF14
Fri 8 Sep 20067:30pmTreehouse of Horror IXAABF01 R*
Tue 12 Sep 20067:30pmHomer and Marge Turn a Couple PlayHABF16
End of new Season Seventeen episodes.
Fri 15 Sep 20067:30pmKing of the Hill5F16 R
Tue 19 Sep 20067:30pmAll’s Fair in Oven WarFABF20 R
Fri 22 Sep 20067:30pmThe Ziff Who Came to DinnerFABF08 R*
Mon 25 Sep 20068:00pmSmart and SmarterFABF09 R*
Tue 26 Sep 20067:30pmShe Used to Be My GirlFABF22 R
Fri 29 Sep 20067:30pmThe Last Temptation of Homer1F07 R*
Tue 3 Oct 20067:30pmFat Man and Little BoyFABF21 R
Fri 6 Oct 20067:30pmI, D’oh-botFABF04 R
Tue 10 Oct 20067:30pmMidnight RxFABF16 R
Fri 13 Oct 20067:30pmMargical History TourFABF06 R
Tue 24 Oct 20067:30pmMommie BeerestGABF01 R
Tue 31 Oct 20067:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIIIDABF19 R
Tue 7 Nov 20067:30pmHomer and Ned’s Hail Mary PassGABF02 R
Tue 14 Nov 20067:30pmPranksta RapGABF03 R
Thu 16 Nov 200610:00pmNatural Born Kissers5F18 R
Tue 21 Nov 20067:30pmThere’s Something About MarryingGABF04 R
Tue 28 Nov 20067:30pmOn a Clear Day I Can’t See My SisterGABF05 R
Thu 30 Nov 200610:00pmFraudcast NewsFABF18 R
Tue 5 Dec 20067:30pmMilhouse Doesn’t Live Here AnymoreFABF07 R
Tue 12 Dec 20067:30pmSmart and SmarterFABF09 R
Tue 19 Dec 20067:30pmThe Wandering JuvieFABF11 R
Mon 25 Dec 20067:30pmMarge Be Not Proud3F07 R
Mon 25 Dec 20068:00pm’Tis the Fifteenth SeasonFABF02 R
Tue 26 Dec 20067:30pmMy Big Fat Geek WeddingFABF12 R
Tue 26 Dec 20068:00pmBart-Mangled BannerFABF17 R
Tue 2 Jan 20077:30pmCatch ’em If You CanFABF14 R
Tue 9 Jan 20077:30pmSimple SimpsonFABF15 R
Tue 9 Jan 20078:00pmMr. Spritz Goes to WashingtonEABF09 R*
Tue 23 Jan 20077:30pmThe Strong Arms of the MaEABF04 R
Tue 23 Jan 20078:00pmA Star is Born AgainEABF08 R
Tue 30 Jan 20077:30pmBart vs Lisa vs 3rd GradeDABF20 R
Tue 30 Jan 20078:00pmThe Great Louse DetectiveEABF01 R
Tue 6 Feb 20077:30pmGoo Goo Gai PanGABF06 R
Tue 6 Feb 20078:00pmC. E. D’ohEABF10 R
Go forward to Season Eighteen.

These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2007 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007