Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
US Season 10


Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Go back to Season Nine.
Sun 20 Sep 19988:00pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21
Sun 27 Sep 19988:00pmBart the Mother5F22
Sun 4 Oct 1998Pre-empted by Baseball.
Sun 11 Oct 1998Pre-empted by Baseball.
Sun 18 Oct 1998Pre-empted by Baseball.
Sun 25 Oct 19987:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special VIII"5F02
Sun 25 Oct 19988:00pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special IX"AABF01
Thu 29 Oct 19988:00pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special IX"AABF01
Thu 29 Oct 19988:30pm"The Simpsons Halloween Special VIII"5F02
Sun 1 Nov 1998Pre-empted by The Lost World.
Sun 8 Nov 19988:00pmWhen You Dish Upon a Star5F19
Sun 15 Nov 19988:00pmD'oh-in' In The WindAABF02
Sun 22 Nov 19988:00pmLisa Gets an AAABF03
Sun 29 Nov 19988:00pmLisa the Simpson4F24 R
Sun 6 Dec 19988:00pmHomer Simpson in "Kidney Trouble"AABF04
Sun 13 Dec 19988:00pmMiracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 R
Sun 20 Dec 19988:00pmMayored to the MobAABF05
Sun 27 Dec 19988:00pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 R
Sun 3 Jan 19998:00pmBart the Mother5F22 R
Sun 10 Jan 19998:00pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06
Sun 17 Jan 19998:00pmWild Barts Can't Be BrokenAABF07
Sun 24 Jan 19998:00pmLard of the Dance5F20 R
Sun 31 Jan 19998:00pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08
Sun 7 Feb 19998:00pmHomer to the MaxAABF09
Sun 14 Feb 19998:00pmI'm With CupidAABF11
Sun 21 Feb 19998:00pmMarge Simpson in: "Screaming Yellow Honkers"AABF10
Sun 28 Feb 19998:00pmMake Room for LisaAABF12
Sun 7 Mar 19998:00pmWhen You Dish Upon a Star5F19 R
Sun 14 Mar 19998:00pmD'oh-in' In The WindAABF02 R
Sun 21 Mar 19998:00pmLisa Gets an AAABF03 R
Sun 28 Mar 19998:00pmMaximum HomerdriveAABF13
Sun 4 Apr 19998:00pmSimpsons Bible StoriesAABF14
Sun 11 Apr 19998:00pmMom and Pop ArtAABF15
Sun 18 Apr 19998:00pmMayored to the MobAABF05 R
Tue 20 Apr 19999:30pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Sun 25 Apr 19998:00pmThe Old Man and the "C" StudentAABF16
Sun 2 May 19998:00pmMonty Can't Buy Me LoveAABF17
Tue 4 May 19999:30pmHomer Simpson in "Kidney Trouble"AABF04 R
Sun 9 May 19998:00pmThey Saved Lisa's BrainAABF18
Sun 16 May 19998:00pmThirty Minutes Over TokyoAABF20
End of new Season Ten episodes.
Tue 18 May 19999:30pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Sun 23 May 1999Pre-empted by Independence Day.
Sun 30 May 19998:00pmLard of the Dance5F20 R
Sun 6 Jun 19998:00pmWild Barts Can't Be BrokenAABF07 R
Sun 13 Jun 19998:00pmBart the Mother5F22 R
Sun 20 Jun 19998:00pmHomer to the MaxAABF09 R
Sun 27 Jun 19998:00pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 R
Sun 4 Jul 19998:00pmMarge Simpson in: "Screaming Yellow Honkers"AABF10 R
Sun 4 Jul 19998:30pmD'oh-in' In The WindAABF02 R
Sun 11 Jul 19998:00pmMake Room for LisaAABF12 R
Sun 18 Jul 19998:00pmI'm With CupidAABF11 R
Sun 25 Jul 19998:00pmMaximum HomerdriveAABF13 R
Sun 1 Aug 19998:00pmMom and Pop ArtAABF15 R
Sun 8 Aug 19998:00pmThe Old Man and the "C" StudentAABF16 R
Sun 15 Aug 19998:00pmMonty Can't Buy Me LoveAABF17 R
Sun 22 Aug 19998:00pmThey Saved Lisa's BrainAABF18 R
Sun 29 Aug 1999Pre-empted by NFL Pre-Season.
Sun 5 Sep 19998:00pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Sun 12 Sep 1999Pre-empted by 1999 Emmy Awards.
Sun 19 Sep 19998:00pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Go to Season Eleven.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©1997-99 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 23-September-1999