Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
US Season 17


Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Go back to Season Sixteen.
Sun 11 Sep 20058:00pmBonfire of the ManateesGABF18
Sun 18 Sep 20057:00pmDon’t Fear the RooferGABF10 R
Sun 18 Sep 20058:00pmThe Girl Who Slept Too LittleGABF16
Sun 25 Sep 20057:00pmFuture-DramaGABF12 R
Sun 25 Sep 20058:00pmMilhouse of Sand and FogGABF19
Sun 2 Oct 20058:00pmA Star is TornGABF13 R
Sun 9 Oct 2005Pre-empted by Baseball Playoffs: Angels-Yankees, Game 4.
Sun 16 Oct 2005Pre-empted by Baseball American League Championship Series Game 5.
Sun 23 Oct 2005Pre-empted by Baseball World Series Game 2.
Sun 30 Oct 20058:00pmTreehouse of Horror XVFABF23 R
Sun 6 Nov 20057:00pmHomer and Ned’s Hail Mary PassGABF02 R
Sun 6 Nov 20058:00pmTreehouse of Horror XVIGABF17
Sun 13 Nov 20058:00pmMarge’s Son PoisoningGABF20
Sun 20 Nov 20057:00pmBonfire of the ManateesGABF18 R
Sun 20 Nov 20058:00pmSee Homer RunGABF21
Sun 27 Nov 20058:00pmThe Last of the Red Hat MamasGABF22
Sun 4 Dec 20057:00pmMilhouse of Sand and FogGABF19 R
Sun 4 Dec 20058:00pmThe Girl Who Slept Too LittleGABF16 R
Sun 11 Dec 20058:00pmThe Italian BobHABF02
Sun 18 Dec 20058:00pmSimpsons Christmas StoriesHABF01
Sun 25 Dec 20058:00pmBonfire of the ManateesGABF18 R
Sun 25 Dec 20058:30pmMarge’s Son PoisoningGABF20 R
Fri 30 Dec 20058:00pmSee Homer RunGABF21 R
Sun 1 Jan 2006Pre-empted by Vertical Limit.
Sun 8 Jan 20067:00pmThe Girl Who Slept Too LittleGABF16 R
Sun 8 Jan 20067:30pmThe Last of the Red Hat MamasGABF22 R
Sun 8 Jan 20068:00pmHomer’s Paternity CootHABF03
Sun 15 Jan 2006Pre-empted by 24.
Sun 22 Jan 2006Pre-empted by NFL Football: NFC Championship Game.
Sun 29 Jan 20068:00pmWe’re on the Road to D’ohwhereHABF04
Sun 5 Feb 20067:00pmTreehouse of Horror XVIGABF17 R
Sun 5 Feb 20067:30pmSimpsons Christmas StoriesHABF01 R
Sun 5 Feb 20068:00pmThe Italian BobHABF02 R
Sun 12 Feb 20068:00pmMilhouse of Sand and FogGABF19 R
Sun 19 Feb 20068:00pmMarge’s Son PoisoningGABF20 R
Sun 26 Feb 20068:00pmMy Fair LaddyHABF05
Sun 5 Mar 2006Pre-empted by Bad Boys 2.
Sun 12 Mar 20068:00pmThe Seemingly Never-Ending StoryHABF06
Sun 19 Mar 20068:00pmBart Has Two MommiesHABF07
Sun 26 Mar 20068:00pmHomer Simpson, This is Your WifeHABF08
Sun 2 Apr 20068:00pmMillion Dollar AbieHABF09
Sun 9 Apr 20068:00pmKiss Kiss Bang BangaloreHABF10
Sun 16 Apr 20068:00pmThe Last of the Red Hat MamasGABF22 R
Sun 23 Apr 20068:00pmThe Wettest Stories Ever ToldHABF11
Sun 30 Apr 20067:00pmHomer’s Paternity CootHABF03 R
Sun 30 Apr 20068:00pmGirls Just Want to Have SumsHABF12
Sun 7 May 20067:00pmWe’re on the Road to D’ohwhereHABF04 R
Sun 7 May 20068:00pmRegarding MargieHABF13
Sun 14 May 20067:00pmMy Fair LaddyHABF05 R
Sun 14 May 20068:00pmThe Monkey SuitHABF14
Sun 21 May 20067:00pmThe Seemingly Never-Ending StoryHABF06 R
Sun 21 May 20068:00pmHomer and Marge Turn a Couple PlayHABF16
End of new Season Seventeen episodes.
Sun 28 May 2006Pre-empted by Coca-Cola 600 NASCAR race.
Sun 4 Jun 20068:00pmMillion Dollar AbieHABF09 R
Sun 11 Jun 20068:00pmKiss Kiss Bang BangaloreHABF10 R
Sun 18 Jun 20068:00pmSee Homer RunGABF21 R
Sun 18 Jun 20068:30pmThe Wettest Stories Ever ToldHABF11 R
Sun 25 Jun 20068:00pmBart Has Two MommiesHABF07 R
Sun 2 Jul 20067:00pmHomer’s Paternity CootHABF03 R
Sun 9 Jul 20068:00pmGirls Just Want to Have SumsHABF12 R
Sun 16 Jul 20068:00pmRegarding MargieHABF13 R
Sun 23 Jul 20068:00pmThe Monkey SuitHABF14 R
Sun 30 Jul 20068:00pmHomer and Marge Turn a Couple PlayHABF16 R
Sun 6 Aug 20068:00pmWe’re on the Road to D’ohwhereHABF04 R
Sun 13 Aug 20068:00pmMy Fair LaddyHABF05 R
Sun 20 Aug 20068:00pmThe Seemingly Never-Ending StoryHABF06 R
Sun 27 Aug 2006Pre-empted by Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones.
Sun 3 Sep 2006Pre-empted by That '70s Show.
Go forward to Season Eighteen.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2007 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007