Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
US Season 16


Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat.

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Go back to Season Fifteen.
Sun 7 Nov 20048:00pmTreehouse of Horror XVFABF23
Sun 14 Nov 20048:00pmAllís Fair in Oven WarFABF20
Sun 21 Nov 20048:00pmSleeping with the EnemyFABF19
Sun 28 Nov 20049:00pmBart-Mangled BannerFABF17 R
Sun 5 Dec 20048:00pmShe Used to Be My GirlFABF22
Fri 10 Dec 20048:00pmTreehouse of Horror XVFABF23 R
Sun 12 Dec 20048:00pmFat Man and Little BoyFABF21
Fri 17 Dec 20048:00pmThe Way We WerenítFABF13 R
Sun 19 Dec 20048:00pmíTis the Fifteenth SeasonFABF02 R
Sun 26 Dec 20048:00pmAllís Fair in Oven WarFABF20 R
Sun 2 Jan 2005Pre-empted by True Lies.
Sun 9 Jan 2005Pre-empted by 24.
Sun 16 Jan 20058:00pmMidnight RxFABF16
Sun 23 Jan 20058:00pmSleeping with the EnemyFABF19 R
Sun 23 Jan 20059:30pmShe Used to Be My GirlFABF22 R
Sun 30 Jan 20058:00pmMommie BeerestGABF01
Sun 30 Jan 20059:30pmFat Man and Little BoyFABF21 R
Sun 6 Feb 20058:45pmHomer and Nedís Hail Mary PassGABF02
Sun 13 Feb 20058:00pmPranksta RapGABF03
Sun 13 Feb 20059:30pmMidnight RxFABF16 R
Sun 20 Feb 20058:00pmThereís Something About MarryingGABF04
Sun 20 Feb 20058:30pmAllís Fair in Oven WarFABF20 R
Sun 27 Feb 2005Pre-empted by Independence Day.
Sun 6 Mar 20058:00pmOn a Clear Day I Canít See My SisterGABF05
Sun 6 Mar 20059:30pmHomer and Nedís Hail Mary PassGABF02 R
Sun 13 Mar 20058:00pmGoo Goo Gai PanGABF06
Sun 13 Mar 20059:00pmMidnight RxFABF16 R
Sun 20 Mar 20058:00pmMobile HomerGABF07
Sun 20 Mar 20059:00pmSleeping with the EnemyFABF19 R
Sun 27 Mar 20058:00pmShe Used to Be My GirlFABF22 R
Sun 27 Mar 20059:00pmPranksta RapGABF03 R
Sun 3 Apr 20058:00pmThe Seven-Beer SnitchGABF08
Sun 3 Apr 20059:00pmMommie BeerestGABF01 R
Sun 10 Apr 20058:00pmOn a Clear Day I Canít See My SisterGABF05 R
Sun 17 Apr 20058:00pmFuture-DramaGABF12
Sun 17 Apr 20059:00pmGoo Goo Gai PanGABF06 R
Sun 24 Apr 20057:00pmFat Man and Little BoyFABF21 R
Sun 1 May 20058:00pmDonít Fear the RooferGABF10
Sun 1 May 20058:30pmThe Heartbroke KidGABF11
Sun 8 May 20058:00pmA Star is TornGABF13
Sun 8 May 20058:30pmThank God Itís DoomsdayGABF14
Sun 15 May 20058:00pmHome Away from HomerGABF15
Sun 15 May 20058:30pmThe Father, the Son and the Holy Guest StarGABF09
End of new Season Sixteen episodes.
Sun 22 May 2005Pre-empted by Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones.
Sun 29 May 2005Pre-empted by Coca-Cola 600 NASCAR race.
Sun 5 Jun 20058:00pmThe Seven-Beer SnitchGABF08 R
Sun 5 Jun 20058:30pmPranksta RapGABF03 R
Sun 12 Jun 20058:00pmGoo Goo Gai PanGABF06 R
Sun 12 Jun 20058:30pmMommie BeerestGABF01 R
Sun 19 Jun 20058:00pmDonít Fear the RooferGABF10 R
Sun 19 Jun 20058:30pmMobile HomerGABF07 R
Sun 26 Jun 20058:00pmThereís Something About MarryingGABF04 R
Sun 26 Jun 20058:30pmOn a Clear Day I Canít See My SisterGABF05 R
Sun 3 Jul 2005Pre-empted by The Lost World: Jurassic Park.
Sun 10 Jul 20058:00pmThe Heartbroke KidGABF11 R
Sun 17 Jul 20058:00pmThank God Itís DoomsdayGABF14 R
Sun 24 Jul 20058:00pmHome Away from HomerGABF15 R
Sun 24 Jul 20058:30pmThereís Something About MarryingGABF04 R
Sun 31 Jul 20058:00pmFuture-DramaGABF12 R
Sun 31 Jul 20058:30pmThe Seven-Beer SnitchGABF08 R
Sun 7 Aug 20058:00pmA Star is TornGABF13 R
Sun 7 Aug 20058:30pmMobile HomerGABF07 R
Sun 14 Aug 20058:00pmThe Father, the Son and the Holy Guest StarGABF09 R
Sun 21 Aug 20058:00pmThe Heartbroke KidGABF11 R
Sun 28 Aug 20058:00pmThank God Itís DoomsdayGABF14 R
Sun 4 Sep 20058:00pmHome Away from HomerGABF15 R
Go forward to Season Seventeen.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2005-07 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007