Make your own free website on

The Simpsons -- Season Eighteen Episodes

For details of Season Eighteen episodes of The Simpsons, consult the Season Eighteen episode guide at the Simpsons Archive.

CodeEpisodeUS air-dateAus air-date
HABF15The Mook, the Chef, the Wife, and Her Homer10 Sep 200613 Feb 2007
HABF18Jazzy and the Pussycats17 Sep 200620 Feb 2007
HABF20Please Homer Dont Hammer Em24 Sep 200627 Feb 2007
HABF17Treehouse of Horror XVII5 Nov 20066 Mar 2007
HABF21G.I. Doh12 Nov 200613 Mar 2007
HABF19MoeNa Lisa19 Nov 200627 Mar 2007
HABF22Ice Cream of Margie (With the Light Blue Hair)26 Nov 200617 Apr 2007
JABF02The Haw-Hawed Couple10 Dec 20064 Mar 2007
JABF01Kill Gil, Volumes 1 & 217 Dec 20061 May 2007
JABF03The Wife Aquatic7 Jan 20078 May 2007
JABF05Revenge is a Dish Best Served Three Times28 Jan 200715 May 2007
JABF04Little Big Girl11 Feb 200729 May 2007
JABF07Springfield Up18 Feb 20075 Jun 2007
JABF09Yokel Chords4 Mar 200712 Jun 2007
JABF08Rome-old and Juli-eh11 Mar 200719 Jun 2007
JABF06Homerazzi25 Mar 200726 Jun 2007
JABF10Marge Gamer22 Apr 20073 Jul 2007
JABF11The Boys of Bummer29 Apr 200710 Jul 2007
JABF13Crook and Ladder6 May 200717 Jul 2007
JABF12Stop or My Dog Will Shoot13 May 200724 Jul 2007
JABF1424 Minutes20 May 200731 Jul 2007
JABF15You Kent Always Say What You Want20 May 20077 Aug 2007



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2006-07 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007