Make your own free website on

The Simpsons -- Season Thirteen Episodes

For details of Season Thirteen episodes of The Simpsons, consult the Season Thirteen episode guide at the Simpsons Archive.

CodeEpisodeUS air-dateAus air-date
CABF19Treehouse of Horror XII6 Nov 200113 Feb 2002
CABF22The Parent Rap11 Nov 200120 Feb 2002
CABF20Homer the Moe18 Nov 200127 Feb 2002
CABF18A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love2 Dec 20016 Mar 2002
CABF21The Blunder Years9 Dec 200113 Mar 2002
DABF02She of Little Faith16 Dec 200120 Mar 2002
DABF01Brawl in the Family6 Jan 200210 Apr 2002
DABF03Sweets and Sour Marge20 Jan 200217 Apr 2002
DABF05Jaws Wired Shut27 Jan 200224 Apr 2002
DABF04Half-Decent Proposal10 Feb 20028 Jul 2002
DABF06The Bart Wants What it Wants17 Feb 200215 Jul 2002
DABF07The Latest Gun in the West24 Feb 200219 Aug 2002
DABF09The Old Man and the Key10 Mar 200226 Aug 2002
DABF08Tales from the Public Domain17 Mar 20022 Sep 2002
DABF10Blame it on Lisa31 Mar 20029 Sep 2002
DABF11Weekend at Burnsie’s7 Apr 20028 Jul 2002
DABF12Gump Roast21 Apr 200216 Sep 2002
DABF13I Am Furious (Yellow)28 Apr 200230 Sep 2002
DABF14The Sweetest Apu5 May 20027 Oct 2002
DABF15Little Girl in the Big Ten12 May 200214 Oct 2002
DABF16The Frying Game19 May 200221 Oct 2002
DABF17Poppa’s Got a Brand New Badge22 May 200228 Oct 2002



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2001-07 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 29-September-2007