Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Simpsons Broadcast History and Ratings:
Australian Season 14


Episode codes followed by an 'R' indicate a repeat; codes followed by an 'M' indicate the credits or opening sequence was cut, and two episodes merged into one. Starred episodes did not air in Melbourne (or some other regions).

DateTimeEpisodeCode
Go back to Season Thirteen.
Wed 12 Feb 20037:30pmTreehouse of Horror XIIIDABF19
Fri 14 Feb 20037:30pmBrother’s Little HelperAABF22 RM
Fri 14 Feb 20038:00pmThe Principal and the Pauper4F23 RM
Mon 17 Feb 20037:30pmSimpsoncalifragilisticexpiala-D’oh-cious3G03 R
Wed 19 Feb 20037:30pmHow I Spent My Strummer VacationDABF22
Fri 21 Feb 20037:30pmGuess Who’s Coming to Criticize Dinner?AABF21 RM
Fri 21 Feb 20038:00pmLisa’s Sax3G02 RM
Mon 24 Feb 20037:30pmTreehouse of Horror XBABF01 R
Wed 26 Feb 20037:30pmBart vs Lisa vs 3rd GradeDABF20
Fri 28 Feb 20037:30pmTreehouse of Horror VIII5F02 RM
Fri 28 Feb 20038:00pmThe Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show4F12 RM
Mon 3 Mar 20037:30pmE-I-E-I-D’oh!AABF19 R
Wed 5 Mar 20037:30pmLarge MargeDABF18
Fri 7 Mar 20037:30pmDas Bus5F11 RM
Fri 7 Mar 20038:00pmThe Simpsons Spin-off Showcase4F20 RM
Mon 10 Mar 20037:30pmHello Gutter, Hello FadderBABF02 R
Wed 12 Mar 20037:30pmHelter ShelterDABF21
Fri 14 Mar 20037:30pmBart Star5F03 RM
Fri 14 Mar 20038:00pmThe Brother From Another Series4F14 RM
Mon 17 Mar 20037:30pmEight Misbehavin’BABF03 R
Wed 19 Mar 20037:30pmThe Great Louse DetectiveEABF01 M
Wed 19 Mar 20038:00pmSpecial EdnaEABF02 M
Fri 21 Mar 20037:30pmThe Two Mrs Nahasapeemapetilons5F04 RM
Fri 21 Mar 20038:00pmMy Sister, My Sitter4F13 RM
Sat 22 Mar 20036:30pmWhen You Dish Upon a Star5F19 RM
Sat 22 Mar 20037:00pmFear of Flying2F08 RM
Mon 24 Mar 20037:30pmTake My Wife, SleazeBABF05 R
Wed 26 Mar 20037:30pmThe Dad Who Knew Too LittleEABF03 M
Wed 26 Mar 20038:00pmThe Parent RapCABF22 RM
Fri 28 Mar 20037:30pmLisa the Skeptic5F05 RM
Fri 28 Mar 20038:00pmHomer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 RM
Mon 31 Mar 20037:30pmGrift of the MagiBABF07 R
Wed 2 Apr 20037:30pmThe Strong Arms of the MaEABF04
Fri 4 Apr 20037:30pmRealty Bites5F06 RM
Fri 4 Apr 20038:00pmGrade School Confidential4F09 RM
Mon 7 Apr 20037:30pmLittle Big MomBABF04 R
Wed 9 Apr 20037:30pmPray AnythingEABF06
Fri 11 Apr 20037:30pmMiracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 RM
Fri 11 Apr 20038:00pmThe Canine Mutiny4F16 RM
Mon 14 Apr 20037:30pmFaith OffBABF06 R
Wed 16 Apr 20037:30pmTreehouse of Horror IXAABF01 RM
Wed 16 Apr 20038:00pmLard of the Dance5F20 RM
Fri 18 Apr 20037:30pmAll Singing, All Dancing5F24 RM
Fri 18 Apr 20038:00pmThe Old Man and the Lisa4F17 RM
Mon 21 Apr 20037:30pmThe Mansion FamilyBABF08 R
Wed 23 Apr 20037:30pmA Tale of Two SpringfieldsBABF20 RM
Wed 23 Apr 20038:00pmThe Wizard of Evergreen Terrace5F21 RM
Fri 2 May 20038:00pmThe Joy of Sect5F23 R
Tue 6 May 20038:30pmBarting OverEABF05
Tue 6 May 20039:00pmI’m Spelling as Fast as I CanEABF07
Wed 7 May 20037:30pmGrift of the MagiBABF07 R
Fri 9 May 20038:00pmHomer’s Phobia4F11 R
Wed 14 May 20037:30pmA Star is Born AgainEABF08
Fri 16 May 20038:00pmThe Last Temptation of Krust5F10 R
Wed 21 May 20037:30pmMr. Spritz Goes to WashingtonEABF09
Fri 23 May 20038:00pmDumbbell Indemnity5F12 R
Wed 28 May 20037:30pmLisa the TreehuggerCABF01 R
Wed 28 May 20038:00pmBart the Mother5F22 R
Fri 30 May 20038:00pmLisa the Simpson4F24 R
Wed 4 Jun 20037:30pmHomer vs DignityCABF04 R
Wed 4 Jun 20038:00pmTreehouse of Horror IXAABF01 R
Fri 6 Jun 20038:00pmThis Little Wiggy5F13 R
Sat 7 Jun 20036:00pmMarge in Chains9F20 R
Sat 7 Jun 20036:30pmKrusty Gets Kancelled9F19 R
Wed 11 Jun 20037:30pmThe Computer Wore Menace ShoesCABF02 R
Wed 11 Jun 20038:00pmD’oh-in’ in the WindAABF02 R
Fri 13 Jun 20038:00pmSimpson Tide3G04 R
Wed 18 Jun 20037:30pmThe Great Money CaperCABF03 R
Wed 18 Jun 20038:00pmLisa Gets an AAABF03 R
Fri 20 Jun 20038:00pmThe Trouble with Trillions5F14 R
Wed 25 Jun 20037:30pmSkinner’s Sense of SnowCABF06 R
Wed 25 Jun 20038:00pmHomer Simpson in “Kidney Trouble”AABF04 R
Fri 27 Jun 20038:00pmGirly Edition5F15 R
Wed 2 Jul 20037:30pmHOMRBABF22 R
Wed 2 Jul 20038:00pmMayored to the MobAABF05 R
Fri 4 Jul 20038:00pmTrash of the Titans5F09 R
Wed 9 Jul 20037:30pmPokey MomCABF05 R
Wed 9 Jul 20038:00pmViva Ned FlandersAABF06 R
Fri 11 Jul 20038:00pmHomer’s Enemy4F19 R
Wed 16 Jul 20037:30pmWorst Episode EverCABF08 R
Wed 16 Jul 20038:00pmWild Barts Can’t Be BrokenAABF07 R
Fri 18 Jul 20038:00pmThe Secret War of Lisa Simpson4F21 R
Wed 23 Jul 20037:30pmTennis the MenaceCABF07 R
Wed 23 Jul 20038:00pmSunday, Cruddy SundayAABF08 R
Fri 25 Jul 20037:30pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R
Fri 25 Jul 20038:00pmCape Feare9F22 R
Wed 30 Jul 20037:30pmDay of the JackanapesCABF10 R
Wed 30 Jul 20038:00pmHomer to the MaxAABF09 R
Fri 1 Aug 20037:30pmWho Shot Mr Burns? — Part One2F16 R
Fri 1 Aug 20038:00pmWho Shot Mr Burns? — Part Two2F20 R
Wed 6 Aug 20037:30pmNew Kids on the BlecchCABF12 R
Wed 6 Aug 20038:00pmI’m With CupidAABF11 R
Fri 8 Aug 20037:30pmItchy & Scratchy Land2F01 R
Fri 8 Aug 20038:00pmAnother Simpsons Clip Show2F33 R
Mon 11 Aug 20038:00pmC. E. D’ohEABF10
Wed 13 Aug 20037:30pmHungry, Hungry HomerCABF09 R
Wed 13 Aug 20038:00pmMarge Simpson in: “Screaming Yellow Honkers”AABF10 R
Fri 15 Aug 20037:30pmHome Sweet Home-Diddily-Dum-Doodily3F01 R
Fri 15 Aug 20038:00pmThe Cartridge Family5F01 R
Mon 18 Aug 20038:00pm’Scuse Me While I Miss the SkyEABF11
Wed 20 Aug 20037:30pmBye Bye NerdieCABF11 R
Wed 20 Aug 20038:00pmMake Room for LisaAABF12 R
Fri 22 Aug 20037:30pmMissionary: ImpossibleBABF11 R
Fri 22 Aug 20038:00pmA Star is Burns2F31 R
Mon 25 Aug 20038:00pmThree Gays of the CondoEABF12
Wed 27 Aug 20037:30pmSimpson SafariCABF13 R
Wed 27 Aug 20038:00pmMaximum HomerdriveAABF13 R
Fri 29 Aug 20037:30pmHomer vs the Eighteenth Amendment4F15 R
Fri 29 Aug 20038:00pmGrade School Confidential4F09 R
Mon 1 Sep 20038:00pmDude, Where’s My Ranch?EABF13
Wed 3 Sep 20037:30pmTrilogy of ErrorCABF14 R
Wed 3 Sep 20038:00pmSimpsons Bible StoriesAABF14 R
Fri 5 Sep 20037:30pmThe Canine Mutiny4F16 R
Fri 5 Sep 20038:00pmThe Old Man and the Lisa4F17 R
Mon 8 Sep 20038:00pmOld Yeller-BellyEABF14
Wed 10 Sep 20037:30pmI’m Goin’ to PraiselandCABF15 R
Wed 10 Sep 20038:00pmMom and Pop ArtAABF15 R
Fri 12 Sep 20037:30pmHomer’s Enemy4F19 R*
Fri 12 Sep 20038:00pmThe Front9F16 R*
Wed 17 Sep 20037:30pmChildren of a Lesser ClodCABF16 R
Wed 17 Sep 20038:00pmThe Old Man and the “C” StudentAABF16 R
Fri 19 Sep 20037:30pmTreehouse of Horror VI3F04 R
Fri 19 Sep 20038:00pmA Star is Burns2F31 R
Wed 24 Sep 20037:30pmBrake My Wife, PleaseEABF15
Fri 26 Sep 20037:30pmThe City of New York vs Homer Simpson4F22 R*
Fri 26 Sep 20038:00pmYou Only Move Twice3F23 R*
Wed 1 Oct 20037:30pmThe Blunder YearsCABF21 R
Fri 3 Oct 20037:30pmThe Principal and the Pauper4F23 R
Fri 3 Oct 20038:00pmMr Lisa Goes To Washington8F01 R
Wed 8 Oct 20037:30pmShe of Little FaithDABF02 R
Fri 10 Oct 20037:00pmLife on the Fast Lane7G11 R
Fri 10 Oct 20037:30pmGirly Edition5F15 R
Fri 10 Oct 20038:00pmLisa the Beauty Queen9F02 R
Fri 10 Oct 20038:30pmHomer the Heretic9F01 R
Fri 10 Oct 20039:00pmLike Father, Like Clown8F05 R
Wed 15 Oct 20037:30pmBrawl in the FamilyDABF01 R
Fri 17 Oct 20037:30pmTreehouse of Horror VIII5F02 R
Fri 17 Oct 20038:00pmBart The Murderer8F03 R
Wed 22 Oct 20037:30pmSweets and Sour MargeDABF03 R
Fri 24 Oct 20037:30pmBart Star5F03 R
Fri 24 Oct 20038:00pmHomer Defined8F04 R
Wed 29 Oct 20037:30pmJaws Wired ShutDABF05 R
Fri 31 Oct 20037:30pmThe Two Mrs Nahasapeemapetilons5F04 R
Fri 31 Oct 20038:00pmSaturdays of Thunder8F07 R
Tue 4 Nov 20038:30pmThe Bart of WarEABF16
Tue 4 Nov 20039:00pmWeekend at Burnsie’sDABF11 R
Wed 5 Nov 20037:30pmHalf-Decent ProposalDABF04 R
Fri 7 Nov 20037:30pmLisa the Skeptic5F05 R
Fri 7 Nov 20038:00pmFlaming Moe’s8F08 R
Tue 11 Nov 20038:30pmMoe Baby BluesEABF17
Tue 11 Nov 20039:00pmGump RoastDABF12 R
End of new Season Fourteen episodes.
Wed 12 Nov 20037:30pmThe Bart Wants What it WantsDABF06 R
Wed 12 Nov 20038:00pmTreehouse of Horror VII4F02 R
Fri 14 Nov 20037:30pmRealty Bites5F06 R
Fri 14 Nov 20038:00pmBurns Verkaufen der Kraftwerk8F09 R
Mon 17 Nov 20037:30pmI Am Furious (Yellow)DABF13 R
Fri 21 Nov 20037:30pmThe Joy of Sect5F23 R
Fri 21 Nov 20038:00pmI Married Marge8F10 R
Mon 24 Nov 20037:30pmThe Sweetest ApuDABF14 R
Wed 26 Nov 20037:30pmThe Latest Gun in the WestDABF07 R
Wed 26 Nov 20038:00pmHomer’s Phobia4F11 R
Fri 28 Nov 20037:30pmAll Singing, All Dancing5F24 R
Fri 28 Nov 20038:00pmRadio Bart8F11 R
Mon 1 Dec 20037:30pmYou Only Move Twice3F23 R
Mon 1 Dec 20038:00pmThe Homer They Fall4F03 R
Wed 3 Dec 20037:30pmBeyond BlunderdomeAABF23 R
Wed 3 Dec 20038:00pmLisa the Greek8F12 R
Fri 5 Dec 20037:30pmBart Carny5F08 R
Mon 8 Dec 20037:30pmBurns, Baby Burns4F05 R
Mon 8 Dec 20038:00pmBart After Dark4F06 R
Wed 10 Dec 20037:30pmBrother’s Little HelperAABF22 R
Wed 10 Dec 20038:00pmAnother Simpsons Clip Show2F33 R
Fri 12 Dec 20037:30pmA Star is Burns2F31 R
Mon 15 Dec 20037:30pmA Milhouse Divided4F04 R
Mon 15 Dec 20038:00pmLisa’s Date with Density4F01 R
Wed 17 Dec 20037:30pmGuess Who’s Coming to Criticize Dinner?AABF21 R
Wed 17 Dec 20038:00pmA Streetcar Named Marge8F18 R
Fri 19 Dec 20037:30pmItchy & Scratchy Land2F01 R
Mon 22 Dec 20037:30pmMiracle on Evergreen Terrace5F07 R
Mon 22 Dec 20038:00pmHurricane Neddy4F07 R
Wed 24 Dec 20037:30pmSkinner’s Sense of SnowCABF06 R
Wed 24 Dec 20038:00pmHomer vs DignityCABF04 R
Mon 29 Dec 20037:30pmEl Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Homer3F24 R
Mon 29 Dec 20038:00pmThe Springfield Files3G01 R
Wed 31 Dec 20037:30pmWho Shot Mr Burns? — Part One2F16 R
Wed 31 Dec 20038:00pmWho Shot Mr Burns? — Part Two2F20 R
Mon 5 Jan 20047:30pmThe Twisted World of Marge Simpson4F08 R
Mon 5 Jan 20048:00pmMountain of Madness4F10 R
Wed 7 Jan 20047:30pmTreehouse of Horror XBABF01 R
Wed 7 Jan 20048:00pmThe Last Temptation of Homer1F07 R
Wed 14 Jan 20047:30pmE-I-E-I-D’oh!AABF19 R
Wed 14 Jan 20048:00pmCape Feare9F22 R
Mon 19 Jan 20047:30pmSimpsoncalifragilisticexpiala-D’oh-cious3G03 R
Mon 19 Jan 20048:00pmThe Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show4F12 R
Wed 21 Jan 20047:30pmHello Gutter, Hello FadderBABF02 R
Wed 21 Jan 20048:00pmEight Misbehavin’BABF03 R
Mon 26 Jan 20047:30pmThe Brother From Another Series4F14 R
Mon 26 Jan 20048:00pmMy Sister, My Sitter4F13 R
Wed 28 Jan 20047:30pmTake My Wife, SleazeBABF05 R
Wed 28 Jan 20048:00pmLittle Big MomBABF04 R
Go forward to Season Fifteen.



These pages are not intended to infringe on the rights of Twentieth Television, Twentieth Century Fox, or Gracie Films, who are the intellectual property holders of The Simpsons, and who hold copyright over the show, the characters and the storylines.

If you have any suggestions or contributions regarding this page, please email .

Copyright ©2003-05 Paulius Stepanas. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: 5-June-2005